We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pesimo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mision Express Merida Altabrisa
Ranked #43 of 104 Hotels in Merida
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alsova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
direct0rH0tel, Gerente at Mision Express Merida Altabrisa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 202 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Francisco A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
direct0rH0tel, Gerente at Mision Express Merida Altabrisa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rodolfo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
direct0rH0tel, Gerente at Mision Express Merida Altabrisa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliethRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leo_C07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laury225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Merida hotels
0.8 mi away
City Express Junior Merida Altabrisa
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Merida
Hilton Garden Inn Merida
#25 of 104 in Merida
78 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Merida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hotel Casa Continental
Hotel Casa Continental
#53 of 104 in Merida
105 reviews
2.9 mi away
Fiesta Inn Merida
Fiesta Inn Merida
#8 of 104 in Merida
493 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Ibis Merida
Hotel Ibis Merida
#21 of 104 in Merida
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mision Express Merida Altabrisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mision Express Merida Altabrisa

Address: Calle 20 No. 255 | Entre Calles 15 y 19 Fraccionamiento Altabrisa, Merida 97130, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Yucatan > Merida
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 104 Hotels in Merida
Price Range: $52 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mision Express Merida Altabrisa 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Mision Express Merida Altabrisa, in Yucatan, Mexico, is the first "Express" hotel that belong Hoteles Mision Chain. This hotel in Merida is located within the Altabrisa housing development range in the most prominent commercial zone. Guests at this hotel will enjoy proximity to hospitals in the Northside of Merida and just five minutes away from Siglo XIX Conventions Center. Our four-star hotel in Yucatan boasts rooms equipped with the essential amenities so that you can focus on enjoying your stay. Mision Express Merida offers all of our guests a Complimentary Buffet Breakfast in our dining area, located in the hotel's lobby. We also offer transportation to the commercial zone of Altabrisa and to the airport (upon request) in addition to a great variety of services such as hair dryer, iron, laundry and wake-up call service, wireless internet throughout the whole hotel, as well as guided tours and day trips. Our Altabrisa hotel also features a business center, multipurpose hall, executive boardroom and free parking lot. Enjoy easy access to some of the top attractions in the city including some of the most prestigious hospitals, colonial buildings, temples and museums. Without a doubt, we are one of the top choices whenever you decide to visit the Merida, Yucatan, Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Mision Express Merida Altabrisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing