We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Es caro para lo que uno recibe!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mision Express Merida Altabrisa
Ranked #47 of 106 Hotels in Merida
Reviewed May 1, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oshuncita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (184)
There are newer reviews for Mision Express Merida Altabrisa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 184 of 184 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Firoz-CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paseador_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cerciórense de preguntar que tipo de habitacion hay disponible ya que hay con 2 camas matrimoniales...
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PedroCuevas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Merida hotels
0.8 mi away
City Express Junior Merida Altabrisa
2.4 mi away
City Express Merida
City Express Merida
#28 of 106 in Merida
472 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Merida
Hilton Garden Inn Merida
#36 of 106 in Merida
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Merida
2.6 mi away
Hotel Zar Merida
Hotel Zar Merida
#58 of 106 in Merida
28 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Merida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mision Express Merida Altabrisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mision Express Merida Altabrisa

Address: Calle 20 No. 255 | Entre Calles 15 y 19 Fraccionamiento Altabrisa, Merida 97130, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Yucatan > Merida
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 106 Hotels in Merida
Price Range: $41 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mision Express Merida Altabrisa 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Mision Express Merida Altabrisa, in Yucatan, Mexico, is the first "Express" hotel that belong Hoteles Mision Chain. This hotel in Merida is located within the Altabrisa housing development range in the most prominent commercial zone. Guests at this hotel will enjoy proximity to hospitals in the Northside of Merida and just five minutes away from Siglo XIX Conventions Center. Our four-star hotel in Yucatan boasts rooms equipped with the essential amenities so that you can focus on enjoying your stay. Mision Express Merida offers all of our guests a Complimentary Buffet Breakfast in our dining area, located in the hotel's lobby. We also offer transportation to the commercial zone of Altabrisa and to the airport (upon request) in addition to a great variety of services such as hair dryer, iron, laundry and wake-up call service, wireless internet throughout the whole hotel, as well as guided tours and day trips. Our Altabrisa hotel also features a business center, multipurpose hall, executive boardroom and free parking lot. Enjoy easy access to some of the top attractions in the city including some of the most prestigious hospitals, colonial buildings, temples and museums. Without a doubt, we are one of the top choices whenever you decide to visit the Merida, Yucatan, Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Mision Express Merida Altabrisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing