We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Secrets Aura Cozumel
Ranked #17 of 52 Hotels in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2013

My husband and I just returned from a 4 day trip and had a great time. We did nothing for 4 days and it was great. We did tire a little of the food but were pleased that we could go next door to their sister resort so that was nice. We had a swim up room that had slides to the pool but they were down because they were being repainted. There was also some work being done so there were a couple times where the fumes were kind of bad but we didn't mind. They had to do it sometime it just happened to be when we were there. No biggie! I know some were pretty upset though. Drinks were good, service staff was nice. Overall it was a great week.

What is strange though... they didn't tell us even one secret the entire trip... weird....

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Allison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Allison B,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words including the highlights of your trip as great drink service and friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback as it provides us with information that is helpful in identifying those areas of opportunity we may be overlooking. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you had a with the preventative maintenance we were performing on the slides and lack of variety in menus offered in the restaurants.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,788)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,102 - 3,108 of 3,788 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

My twin daughters and their husbands invited my husband and I to join them on a trip to Cozumel. My daughter chose Secrets Aura Cozumel because of the diving; however, there is so much more than just diving. We arrived on a Saturday afternoon at the resort greeted by a smiling staff and a glass of champagne and cool towels to freshen up. The check in was super easy and then we were off to see our rooms. Beautiful, very spacious, and what a view! The beds were very comfortable and the shower was amazing. A mini bar stocked with water, soda and beer was quite nice as well.
Mario the bartender gave us our first drinks of the day and he soon became our favorite along with Vicky who would serve us drinks on the beach or by the pool. Our only comment on the drinks would be the limited beer selections. But the margaritas are great and they have all top shelf liquor - Let's just say, no one went thirsty! And always lots of water to be had.
My favorite meal of the day was breakfast. Champagne or Bloody Mary's, fresh fruit, cheeses, bread and an omelet filled with all kinds of veggies. Alejandro, one of our servers was great at giving us some really hot, spicy sauces...very yummy! We tried all of the restaurants and enjoyed our meals. It may not be 5 star food...but it was quite good. The nice thing is that they do not serve large portions, so if you wanted to try 2 entrees you could. Also, very nice wine selection! Our only comment would be that it would be nice to have some 'special's or ?? to mix up the menus a bit. We also ate at The Mexican Patio at the sister resort Sabor which was quite tasty as well (just a short walk on the beach).
We enjoyed the back pool with the swim-up bar and the water volley ball games in the afternoons. The front pool is especially gorgeous at sunset.
Activities include free 2 hours of snorkeling. Jordan and Julio, two of the activities directors, would set up horse shoes, beach volleyball, etc...very enthusiastic. Sandy beach in front of resort was nice as well. Plenty of lounge chairs, hammocks, towels, etc.
The resort is less than 20 minutes from town and the ferry by taxi. Lot's of shopping and for a great place to eat - go to Wet Wendy's on Ave 5 for the most amazing food ever! And be daring and try one of their margarita concoctions!
All of us in our group really, really enjoyed our stay at Secrets Aura Cozumel. The staff really was very nice..."Hola" with a smile...every time. Guadalupe was our housekeeper and was very nice as well. We would all recommend the resort and would go back in a heartbeat. For 4 of us this was the first time in Mexico and at an all inclusive resort...Awesome! Truly!
One last comment - all of us went in with no expectations and an open heart. Be friendly and kind and appreciative...and I think you will receive the same in return. Hope you enjoy your stay!

Room Tip: We all stayed on the 2nd floor above the main pool. Room 1123 had the best view of all of us. But, s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Memories2come
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Memories2come,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services, and that your first visit to our resort was a positive experience for both you and your family. It is very pleasing to read wonderful comments especially from new guests like you, We are thankful for your attention and we will make sure to share your kind words with the above mentioned staff, so they know they did a good job in providing you with an wonderful holiday. Your feedback provided us with an insight of our brand and perception of the services we offer.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Let me say that I was so skeptical after reading all the reviews before we came, so much so that I almost canceled. However, we are now on our 8th day of a 10 day stay and there are far more positives than negatives.

I highly recommend the solarium suites!!! Gorgeous ocean views and you can't beat a private pool. Our friends we met had swim up suites which were also nice, but I still like ours better. The AC is ice cold. The refrigerator is always stocked and the room is cleaned and restocked with fresh towels faster than we could use them. My low score for cleanliness was for the first 3 days, the same spill was on our "bar top" and never wiped off. And sometimes it took awhile to get room cleaned.

You can walk into ocean and see plenty of fish. Awesome!! No problem ever getting chairs by pool or beach. Always towels available.

People do seen to bogart the complimentary floats but we brought our own ( per reading reviews ) and we will leave them here as many others have done.

The staff is semi friendly. My boyfriend speaks pretty good Spanish, but even when he does they respond in English. BUT...Julio, of the entertainment staff, is fabulous. Always friendly, fun, and smiling. Oscar is equally as wonderful. We had a dinner on the beach for two, which I recommend, and he was our personal waiter. Superb!!

Casino nigh was a blast and I wish they did that more often because if you only stay for a short period of time you might miss it.

Things do close early. There are a lot of younger people here and they seem to get pretty bored when everything closes. Plus side is that there are no children! However, some people get pretty rowdy. My view is that we are all on vacation and what your idea of that is, probably isn't mine. Deal with it.

Room service is fast and good. Most food at restaurants is good. Small portions but you can ask for more.

My pet peeve was observing how very few guests would tip these hard working people. Especially the pool and beach waitresses. They are in the hot sun all day long and I saw very few people tip.

I brought bug spray for Mosquitos but did not use it.

The people trying to sell you the vacation/VIP upgrades were not annoying. We simply told them we were not interested.

The massages we had at the spa were amazing!! Joy, a man, wow!!! Fabulous.

While some things can be improved, we feel that without a doubt we got our money's worth and more!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JEFFandMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear JEFFandMB,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

We are happy to hear about your enjoyable vacation spent with us and your comments about our rooms, room service, spa, romantic dinner and varied activities offered on property will also serve to inform other prospective travelers as to what makes our property so great when visiting the island of Cozumel. We have taken your concerns about the lack of housekeeping seriously and have passed it to the Executive Housekeeper for review.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

All, we are here now. The beach is beautiful and awesome snorkelling. No need to pay for a trip as it the best snorkel in outside your door.
Now the bad. Majority bodmf staff is rude. The act as if its a major effort to assist you. Just rude staff. Again there are some great staff bit the rest are rude.
No dressers in the room so no way to unpack your clothing.
Menu is always the same. Add in the small cafe next to the pool will not serve you at the pool and you can't get the pool menu in the cafe. Insane.
They run out of pool towels every day and rarely refill them. Irritating.
The staffs English is not so good.
The bar, restaurant and entertainment all end very early.
Room service is very rude and limited.
Just a bad experience and 80% of the other couples we spoke to had close to the same experience we are currently in.
Go to a different secrets resort as this one is not up to the secrets standard we have become accustomed to.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chachi2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Chachi2011,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

Thank you for your very complete and constructive feedback as it provides us with information that is helpful in identifying those areas of opportunity we may be overlooking .Unfortunately I can see that you did not enjoy all the services we provided to you, and I do apologize for any shortcomings from our side. The areas you have raised are under review with the Department Heads.

On another note It was very rewarding to read that despite the fact that we did not meet your expectations you still enjoyed our beautiful beach and snorkeling.

We sincerely hope to welcome you to Secrets Aura Cozumel on a future occasion so we can have the opportunity to redeem ourselves providing you with the service you deserve.

Warm Regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

This was our first stay in an all inclusive resort. We couldn't have asked for a better place! Upon our arrival the staff gave us a scented washcloth and processed us to our room very quickly. The staff insisted that they carry our luggage to our room. The room was large, clean, and the shower was very big. Our room had a mini fridge that was stocked with beer, water, soda, our juice everyday. We ate at all the restaurants. We liked all of them. The portions are small, but keep in mind you can order as much as you want. If the restaurants don't full you up you can get room service 24/7. The "Windows" restaurant has amazing breakfast!! The pool side bar is nice, but is more of a party scene. There is a really nice pool that is more relaxing by the ocean that had waiter service for drinks or food. We ate several meals and snacks in the pool! Sometimes they forget an order or the service is slow....its ok! Even I'm America at McDonalds that can happen. Overall, great stay. We are already planning our next trip back!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ksoverseatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear ksoverseatravel,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

We were pleased to hear that your first trip to Mexico was a success and that were delighted with our rooms, service, pool ambiance and food had all met your high expectations. Your recommendation of our service also meant a great deal to us, as it reflects on the professionalism and attention to detail.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars (for the Resort as a whole – 4 out of 5 stars for the food)!

My husband and I traveled with 2 other couples and a friend for a week during 6/15-6/22. After reading the past year’s reviews we were slightly concerned. We told ourselves that no matter what, it is what it is, and we will make the most of it. Secrets was paradise!

As a group we came to the conclusion that some people are too hard to please or have completely unrealistic expectations. Complaining about birds and bugs? Seriously?! It’s Mexico on a tropical island. Yes, paint is peeling off of the walls in a few locations. Yes, there might have been a few dead bugs here and there. Yes, we saw the gross used tampon too (is that really the Resort’s fault though?) Things are done differently and at a slower pace in foreign countries. If you expected the resort to look like the Hilton in the States, you should have just stayed home.

Travel was easy coming from LAX. The customs/immigration line took about 40 minutes combined (green lights for everyone!) and we quickly grabbed our bags and headed out to the shuttle. I read the warnings before we came, but I’ll reiterate them again: IGNORE THE TIME SHARE PEOPLE!!! Walk straight outside to find your resort shuttle/taxi. After enjoying a cold beer at the outside airport bar, we were loaded into our shuttle and taken to the resort. Please note – beer cost at the airport in Mexico are relatable to the US. We paid $40 for a round of 7 beers – slightly shocking. Short easy ride with tons of awesome scenery to take in. We were greeted with cool towels and champagne, shown to our rooms and started our vacation. Below is a breakdown of our experience.

CHECK-IN:
Easy and quick. They requested a credit card for any “incidentals” and provided us with a room key and brochure with resort information. The concierge took care of our luggage (only took 10 minutes to get up to our room).

ROOM:
We were in Building 11 in the “Jr. Ocean View Suites.” Only one of our rooms actually had an “ocean view.” The rest were obscured by palm trees. The rooms were large, clean and pretty spectacular for Mexico. The beds were super comfortable, with a nice couch and modern furnishings. The AC was amazing and kept the room at a chili temperature.

BARS:
There are technically four bars at the resort. The front lobby bar, the Sky Bar, the Oceana Bar, and the back pool bar. At all bars, we had great service. The drinks were consistent, and the bartenders were amazing. Huge shout out to Mario 1 (not Luigi) – he was amazing. He actually prepared specialty shots for mine and my twin sister’s birthday. Loved him! Throughout our 8 days at the resort – the staff remembered us by name… perhaps it was because we tipped so well! I already miss the Miami-Vices!

DINING:
Mixed emotions here. Some experiences eating were great – others, not so great. As mentioned above, the service was, at times, slow. In other circumstances, it was great. A few in our group determined that it was during the “change over times” that service was the worst. We ate primarily at the Oceana (breakfast and lunch) and had dinner at all the restaurants. Oceana had pretty good food – some items were a bit funky – and the consistency seemed to vary. The French Restaurant, Bordeaux, had amazing food – the service was SLOW. That being said, we ate there on our birthday – and they brought us out free tequila shots and super cute customized birthday desserts. The Windows Restaurant had a pretty good selection of food – their Asian inspired menu was the absolute best.

By the end of the trip we realized that one of the tickets was to order two entrees – thus ensuring that you had a great meal.

POOL:
There are technically three pools at the resort. The front pool (right by the lobby) is beautiful – yet small. The larger pool – with the lazy river – has a spectacular view of the ocean and is quite impressive. Note – the lazy river doesn’t really push you along much… but it’s quite nice to walk along. And finally, the back pool is also of good size. The bar area at the back pool is great. People (in reviews) complained about lack of service; we had no such issues. And, the “entertainment staff” were awesome! We played pool volleyball multiple times, beer pong, met some good friends, and thoroughly enjoyed our time out there. I would say, that aside from the beach, the majority of our time was spent at the back pool.

DIVING:
Dive Planacar was a great dive shop. Simple check in, good prices, timely pick-ups right off of the dock - we couldn’t have asked for an easier experience. The diving was beautiful. Really cool drift dives, turtles, nurse sharks, octopus, lobsters, huge groupers. Since the diving is so close to shore, surface intervals were spent at other resorts (you could grab a drink, use the bano, shop, etc.)

EXTRAS:
One of the guys in our group stumbled upon a taco stand right outside of the resort (huge blue awning). It was incredible. They had tacos a few times, and we decided to go there for breakfast our last day. Chorizo, eggs, frijoles, rice, homemade tortillas and avocado… $4 bucks! It was the best meal we hade the entire trip.

Overall this resort was amazing. I only have two minor complaints. First, the beer was never that cold. Second, service could be slow at the restaurants (then again, why are you in a hurry?!). Tipping goes a long way here. We each brought about $200 in 1’s and spent them all. We left money for our housekeeper every day and tipped our bartenders and food servers well.

Our group of 7 ranged in age from 32 to 58. Everyone had a good time. There was something for everyone to do. Walks on the beach, lazy hammock swinging, swimming, snorkeling, pool activities, diving, eating, drinking.. Great vacation!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Clcinlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusczeConcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Dear Clcinlb,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

We are delighted to hear that you and your group had a wonderful fun filled and relaxing vacation in our paradise helping to make your recent vacation a success. The fact that you found almost everything to be exceptional with regards to service and amenities guarantees a lasting relationship with our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff, pools, activities, room and snorkeling.


We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We went on an "all girls" trip to Cozumel. There were a lot of couples there. I would love to come back with my husband. I would highly recommend the hotel and the destination. The hotel is a beautiful property and the staff was very friendly and attentive. Miguel was our server in the evenings for dinner. He was so much fun and Eugenia was the person who did the pool service for us. She was amazing!!! We witnessed a wedding on the property and thought it was such a beautiful, romantic place to get married.

Room Tip: The ocean view rooms are much nicer and newer than the one's towards the back of the property...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pvillemom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Pvillemom4,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

We are very happy to learn that you had an excellent vacation and that you were pleased with our service and efficient staff.We appreciate that you have taken the time to acknowledge the efforts of our dedicated team, your review is very motivating as it reflects that we continuously exceed our guests’ high expectations at Secrets Aura Cozumel as a premier wedding destination or a place to celebrate romance.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cozumel hotels
4.7 mi away
Presidente Inter-Continental Cozumel Resort & Spa
3.9 mi away
The Explorean Cozumel
The Explorean Cozumel
#1 of 52 in Cozumel
561 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel
#18 of 52 in Cozumel
2,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Fiesta Americana Cozumel All Inclusive
2 mi away
Occidental Cozumel
Occidental Cozumel
#19 of 52 in Cozumel
4,932 reviews
2.5 mi away
Iberostar Cozumel
Iberostar Cozumel
#9 of 52 in Cozumel
5,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Aura Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Aura Cozumel

Address: Carretera Costera Sur KM. 12.9 | Zona Hotelera Sur, Cozumel 77600, Mexico (Formerly Aura Cozumel Grand Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cozumel
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Cozumel
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Cozumel
#9 Spa Hotel in Cozumel
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Cozumel
Price Range: $214 - $610 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Aura Cozumel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 266
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a perfect blend of luxury and excitement, Secrets Aura Cozumel is the ultimate adults-only, all-suite resort located on the island of Cozumel. Sitting just 12 miles off the coast of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula, Secrets Aura has it all. Bask in a world of Unlimited-Luxury® while staying in one of 266 contemporary, stylish non-smoking suites complete with private terraces or swim-up access, stunning views, 24-hour room service, daily refreshed minibar and more. For added luxury, guests can upgrade to the Preferred Club and enjoy additional amenities and inclusions. The experience continues with limitless gourmet dining at gourmet restaurants plus 24-hour dining options allow guests to devour late night bites at the Coco Cafe or stay in and order room service all without reservations and top-shelf spirits at three bars and lounges throughout the resort. Light up the night with live nightly entertainment and activities. Or enjoy land and water sports, three sparkling pools, live entertainment with pool and beach wait service throughout the day. Dive into the Caribbean at nearby world-renowned dive sites; explore the natural wonders of the second largest coral reef system in the world, the Mesoamerican Barrier Reef System. Learn to dive deep with the help of the fullservice, on-site dive operator, Dive House. Indulge in specialty treatments at the Secrets Spa by Pevonia®, located right next door at Sunscape Sabor Cozumel, the most complete spa on the island, or simply spend time with the ones you love. Secrets Aura Cozumel – Light. Luxury. Love. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Secrets Aura Cozumel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aura Cozumel Grand Hotel Cozumel
Wyndham Cozumel
Cozumel Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing