We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I have spent a month here at Casa Patricia for 3...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curious52...
1 review
“I have spent a month here at Casa Patricia for 3 years in a row and the house and location are great”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Have read other reviews that I absolutely disagree with. The house is all you could need, full kitchen, large dining area and living room furnished in the traditional Mexican furniture. Nice pool and patio with lovely green tropical gardens. Owner next door, any problems, tell him and taken care of. The area is quiet and safe, easy walk to grocery store and many restaurants.
I plan on returning every year if I can. Have stayed in other houses here but this one tops them for neighbourhood, accessibility to amenities and the price is more than reasonable for what you are gettig

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shelleyac
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Renter Beware!”
Reviewed April 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Multiple items in disrepair--water pump, propane tank, bicycles...
Owner does not return the "refundable" deposit.
Stay elsewhere!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2016
Water pump was addressed immediately by plumber, as was every other issue as it was noticed
Propane tank, effected by salt air, was replaced
would have repaired bicycles if renters had told me - they informed me on the day they left
refundable deposit was returned less costs incurred by renters and have the cancelled check to prove it
stay elsewhere - then why is most of our business 'repeat customers'?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Cozumel hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing