We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You just can't beat that view, More than enough...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dennis B
Dodge Center, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You just can't beat that view, More than enough room for 8, Very nice Indeed”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We enjoyed our stay, even with 8 people. This condo was well equipped, everything we needed was basically there. Very friendly staff, never needed a code to get in the gate, the Door persons were always their to let us in the main entrance. We used the balcony and Grill often. We did get a little loud on the balcony at night, But the noise didn't seem to bother anyone( I hope !! ). All in all, this was a very good experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy R
1 review
“Fantatic place to stay.”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Perfect location close to town yet not to close. Great water view and amenities. We'll like to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Circa64
Columbus
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing condo that felt like home”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just returned from this condo, and did not want to leave. It definitely met our expectations, (and I consider myself picky) and in some ways, exceeded them. The pics are accurate, The view is divine. I think the thing that we appreciated most was the balcony, but beyond that, there is something about this place which makes you feel immediately relaxed. Snorkeling is great just behind the condo and we saw a real variety of fish right there. The pool is perfect for watching the sunset. Staff work hard to get you what you need. We felt safe and consider this the best choice on the island. We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patti_d61
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great Condo, wonderfully furnished and a view to die for. EnjoyCozumel was a pleasure to work with when renting this unit, if you are looking for a relaxing comfortable vacation this is the unit for you. Going back again this winter for 16 days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean and modern
Liked least: safe was not bolted down
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing