We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely condo, amazing view”
other traveler has booked this property
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Yes, young and old enter the water this way....or by the convenient spiral staircase to the sea. Miramar is a modern condo of only 12 luxury units and ours is the largest.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Yes, young and old enter the water this way....or by the convenient spiral staircase to the sea.
Miramar is a modern condo of only 12 luxury units and ours is the largest.
On a natural prominatory, you can see the Caribbean in 240%.
Infinity pool notice the 6' deep outer edge to sun while enjoying the water
The 3 1/2 mile lighted walking trail goes from town to the golf course, right by Miramar.
Original art.  Stunning a designer furnishings.
Enough room for in or out dining for 6.  Awesume entertainment center and library of movies.
Carol Acereto art throughout.
Stunning modern kitchen- completely equipped.
Wonderful buffet bar.
Eating inside or outside.  Unlimited bottled water.
Living Room terrace.  The view through the palms is the best.
More of Carol's art.
Master bedroom.
Private terrace by the sea in the master
And equipped with comfort furnishings.
Bedroom #2, with bathroom en suite and a private balcony.
Every room with great art and excellent storage.
His and Hers for the Master
Second bedroom vanity and bath.  Each bedroom has a large shower.
Third bedroom, yes also a king bed, and a view to the ocean. Every bedroom a winner.
View of the sea from Bedroom #3
Every evening, this is how you celebrate the day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynnandto...
Birmingham, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely condo, amazing view”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We love the north side and we always enjoy and feel at home in the Lawsons’ condos. Miramar 303 is very lovely and welcoming. It is quite spacious, accommodating various family with three large bedrooms and three bathrooms. You’ll find it well stocked with beach towels, snorkeling gear, full kitchen, and media options. We enjoyed the gorgeous pool and jumping in to snorkel...and of course, spent much time on the large deck taking in the fantastic water view. Thank you! We will be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanne O
Minneapolis, MN
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Paradise and Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This condo is absolutely amazing. The view is incredible, the condo is spacious (all three bedrooms have their own bathroom) and the owners have thought of every detail. We bought groceries at the local store and were able to easily make breakfasts and lunches at the condo and had everything we needed. The pool is always clean and so relaxing to be at. Our kids enjoyed the adventure of jumping off the platform into the ocean below. We did a lot of snorkeling and saw thousands of fish. The sunset view from the balcony is fabulous. We stayed for a week with our 3 teenagers and never had a complaint. Town is close by so we visited many great restaurants and were able to do some exploring as well. You can't find a better place to stay in Cozumel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Thanks. Love having you always
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandpa-U
1 review
“Great Condo. Great location”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is a beautifully designed condo with spacious private bedrooms, bathrooms, & shower areas. The 3 outside balconies with lounge and dining areas add to the space. A fully furnished kitchen, dining and living area easily accomodates 6 people. It's so nice not to feel crowded. The view of the ocean sunsets are breathtaking. The pool area seemed to easily accommodate all the condo users. An nice easy walk to downtown shops and restaurants made this vacation a pleasurable experience. We would recommend this place. You won't be disappointed,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DidierR38...
Woodbury, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and spacious rental”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved our time at Miramar. The location is absolutely beautiful. The pool area was quiet, clean and attractive with snorkeling just below in the sea. The condo was clean,comfortable, spacious and had everything we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location by the ocean
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Thanks so much. We appreciate the great review. Hope you come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina Z
Monroe, CT
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise in Cozumel”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Miramar 302 in July 2016. This condo was carefully decorated and supplied. It is modern, spacious and very clean. I can't say enough about the view from both balconies. Everything from cruise ships to dolphins! Simply amazing. The snorkeling and swimming are great. You really don't need to leave to find good snorkeling,
It's right there. We also met Eduardo who was recommended to us by the owners. He is very knowledgeable and helped us with snorkeling and diving. I highly recommend this beautiful condo and the island of Cozumel for an unforgettable vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Edwardo is a great resource for all of our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chad U
Prinsburg, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Awesome Stay!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

When we were ready to go on a vacation with our friends to Mexico, we found Miramar 302 in Cozumel and decided to give it a try. We had seen the pictures, heard a few others give rave reviews, and we were very excited to experience what others had experienced. When we arrived at the Miramar 302 condo and opened the door, we were blown away. Everything looked new and clean. Rooms were large and beautifully decorated. The living area was open to a spacious kitchen which had new appliances. There was plenty of cupboard space, and we had everything we needed to make meals. It also had a washer and dryer.
The living area was comfortable with amazing views of the ocean and a spacious balcony. Other enjoyable amenities included free internet, satellite TV, bluetooth speaker, DVD player, a selection of DVDs and books. All three bedrooms were large with king beds, TVs with DVD players, lots of storage space, and separate bathrooms. The staff was very helpful in answering our questions, and housekeeping kept everything clean.
Miramar 302 is a wonderful place inside and out with a beautiful pool that sits right on the ocean. You can snorkel for miles in either direction of the condo, travel easily to town on the lighted walkway, and quickly get a taxi if you want to go anywhere else. Restaurants are great; people are friendly; and we always felt safe on our daily walks. We could not be more happy with what we experienced at Miramar 302 and recommend it for a relaxing, fun vacation!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Thankyou ! Thankyou! Thankyou!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hurdisct
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious Condo in Paradise!”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Spent an incredible week in by far the most luxurious condo I have ever seen in Cozumel. I have stayed in many, many condos on the island and I have never seen a condo that is equiped with more features.. Granite countertops, brand new top of the line appliances, HUGE rooms with extremely comfortable king mattresses. The art work throughout the condo is beautiful and the decorating is professional in every way. Each room has its own amazing bathroom and the 180 degree views from the balcony are breathtaking, especially during the sunset. The sea is just a stones throw away and the snorkeling out front is awesome. San Miguel is a nice walk to have dinner. I recommend this place 100%. Thank you, Truett, Jill, Wendy, & Joe for sharing this amazing place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing