We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miramar 302”
other traveler has booked this property
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Yes, young and old enter the water this way....or by the convenient spiral staircase to the sea. Miramar is a modern condo of only 12 luxury units and ours is the largest.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Yes, young and old enter the water this way....or by the convenient spiral staircase to the sea.
Miramar is a modern condo of only 12 luxury units and ours is the largest.
On a natural prominatory, you can see the Caribbean in 240%.
Infinity pool notice the 6' deep outer edge to sun while enjoying the water
The 3 1/2 mile lighted walking trail goes from town to the golf course, right by Miramar.
Original art.  Stunning a designer furnishings.
Enough room for in or out dining for 6.  Awesume entertainment center and library of movies.
Carol Acereto art throughout.
Stunning modern kitchen- completely equipped.
Wonderful buffet bar.
Eating inside or outside.  Unlimited bottled water.
Living Room terrace.  The view through the palms is the best.
More of Carol's art.
Master bedroom.
Private terrace by the sea in the master
And equipped with comfort furnishings.
Bedroom #2, with bathroom en suite and a private balcony.
Every room with great art and excellent storage.
His and Hers for the Master
Second bedroom vanity and bath.  Each bedroom has a large shower.
Third bedroom, yes also a king bed, and a view to the ocean. Every bedroom a winner.
View of the sea from Bedroom #3
Every evening, this is how you celebrate the day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
May-Trave...
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miramar 302”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Wow! This property is everything they say plus so much more (5 star hotel without the room service). Me, my husband, our daughter and her fiance rented Miramar 302 over Christmas and had a wonderful time. The property is absolutely beautiful, modern décor and very clean and more than enough room for six people. The owners provide you with everything you could possibly need. The view is fantastic (watch the cruise ships arrive daily) and the snorkeling right off the pool is phenomenal. The condo complex does not have that many units, so is fairly quiet and the pool is not crowded. Some days there were only six people around the pool. Their restaurant recommendations were excellent. The walk to town is a ways, but taxi service is readily available. We would walk one way and take a taxi the other. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Loved having you in our new condo in beautiful Miramar. Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed January 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Miramar 302 condo was a perfect place for our family to spend a week on vacation on Cozumel. The newly-renovated condo is very nicely done, elegant, and very clean. Two separate full ocean view decks are wonderful from morning coffee all the way through sunsets in the evening. SNORKELING literally right at the property is very very good - wide variety of fish, eel, stingray, etc, which was a wonderful bonus. The owners are super nice and accommodating, and gave us a variety of helpful local restaurant and activity suggestions. The local condo manager and her brother are also extremely friendly, attentive, and helpful in arranging details, recommendations, and excursions during our stay. Could not have asked for anything better, and we recommend highly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Thanks so much and come again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hunter T
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“"Practically Perfect in Every Way" !!”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are happy to say that we had a delightful stay in this lovely apartment. My wife and Daughter and I had a wonderful visit!
The condo staff is helpful and professional, and they did a fine job. We did rent a car for the entire week, and there is easy parking right in front. A very quiet residence, well appointed with all the charming amenities that you could want. The Lime Squeezer was put to good use. Having a washer-dryer was very good, and helped a lot. The pool was clean and very nice, there is a small sandy beach area and easy access to the sea. Great just to dive right in, and not having to walk out in the coral. Good Snorkeling, with lots of things to see. A long walk to town, so we were happy to have a car, and we rented bikes in town which was great. A truly perfect get-away stay, with no negatives at all. Even the tiny sugar ants were rarely seen! We look forward to our return very soon. No more pricey hotels for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was Wonderful!
Liked least: Nuttin!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
You are always welcome and thanks for the great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing