We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent Service

I book with them, the booking was so easy, the service provided was excellent and the price... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Paco A
Great experince

I book my tour with detourexcursions and was super easy, best price, and best service. Very easy... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
tha_zli
,
Cetinje, Montenegro
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cozumel
from $49.00
More Info
from $23.00
More Info
from $49.95
More Info
from $77.00
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Great places, great timings and excellent services. Really affordable if you like backpack traveling. I totally recommend this guys.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Excellent travel and tour agency. Definitely if your going to Playa del Carmen or Cozume, you must book with them, lower prices than other agencies and a perfect service.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank isaacmiranda2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018

I went to Cozumel and i booked a tour with them, the service was amazing, easy to book, after you book you receive all the information of where to go, what to bring with you. Excellent service Thank you

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank powsaigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

You just won't find a better cruise anywhere on the island. Tony is amazing. The best drinking, relaxing, and enjoyment possible

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank sasha1050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

We went to cozumel and we booked an snorkel tour trough detourexcursions it was fast safe 100% recomendable.
We had lots of fun the next time we go to cozumel we won't doubt to make our reservations whit them excellent job! thank you

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Juancarlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews