We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent Service

I book with them, the booking was so easy, the service provided was excellent and the price... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Paco A
Great experince

I book my tour with detourexcursions and was super easy, best price, and best service. Very easy... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
tha_zli
,
Cetinje, Montenegro
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cozumel
from $49.00
More Info
from $23.00
More Info
from $49.95
More Info
from $77.00
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 19 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018

I went to Cozumel and i booked a tour with them, the service was amazing, easy to book, after you book you receive all the information of where to go, what to bring with you. Excellent service Thank you

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank powsaigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

You just won't find a better cruise anywhere on the island. Tony is amazing. The best drinking, relaxing, and enjoyment possible

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank sasha1050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

We went to cozumel and we booked an snorkel tour trough detourexcursions it was fast safe 100% recomendable.
We had lots of fun the next time we go to cozumel we won't doubt to make our reservations whit them excellent job! thank you

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Juancarlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015

Booked an ATV off road tour with detour excursions on my visit to Cozumel Mexico on my recent visit, decided to give a local tour due to their expertise and instead of paying the high price charged by the Cruise company. Was a little worried about not getting to the ship on time; I needn’t have worried as the ever helpful staff insured I returned in plenty of time. The ATV’s were great fun and very easy to use would recommend this to anyone.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank yourdreamholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2015

Thank you so much for the beautiful experience!!! I can't express how much fun I had there! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Alexis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews