We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN....”
Review of Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour - CLOSED

Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour
Useful Information: Stroller parking, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Attraction details
Useful Information: Stroller parking, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We went to Crazy Cantina not knowing what to expect, we had such a fun time, learning how to make drinks, eating fun foods, and oh my the pple that work there are so nice and they also had us laughing so much... its fun to participate and not just watching like in most tours....So def if you get a chance go and experience this fun high energy tour.....

Thank cabopv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoinette7, Owner at Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you for your review. It sure is fun to be able to dazzle your friends with some of these drinks! The Crazy Cantina has just opened and we have had so many Passengers already leaving with great memories.
Thank you for taking the time to review us and let us know if your ever in the neighborhood again.
Salute!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

6 - 10 of 11 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

I joined family and friends on this tour. It was an excellent experience for everyone! The hosts were very fun and kept you engaged the entire time. During the tour we learned how to make different kinds of drinks and they serve snacks! It was a fun ambiance and you also play some cool games which is another great surprise on the tour. I would definitely recommend this tour

1  Thank AQUA-SPORTS-CENTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoinette7, Owner at Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you so much for your precise review of the tour. The Crazy Cantina sure does live up to its name with some of those Crazy drinks!
We wish you a happy and safe holiday season and thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

i recently went to the Crazy Cantina Tour in Cozumel and we had an absolute blast! we picked the activity beacause we had done Salsa and Salsa and learned that this tour was created by the same people. We loved salsa so we thought, we would give this one a try. We had high expectations since we had experience with this company before and i am happy to say that we were not disappointed.

We had a blast mixing and tasting cocktails with a Little break once and a while to do some fun games and activities, afterwards, we had a guided tour of Discover Mexico. the park features exact replicas in scale of many of the most famous sites from all around mexico. Not only did we have a blast at Crazy Cantina, but we also felt like we had toured the country. I would definitely put this on the "Must Do" list!!

Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoinette7, Owner at Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Cheers ! Thank you for the accurate review. We agree learning about all the cocktails and then the landscape of Mexico really adds to the value of the tour. The miniatures are amazing and all were made in Spain according to the owner of the park. Personally I have never seen such detailed and impressive miniatures.The cathedrals, pyramids and even the small Indian village are simply incredible..
Glad you had such a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

What do you do when you are in a city that you have never visited before? Let me tell you that one of the events that I have the most fun at was Crazy Cantina in Cozumel. Everyone is upbeat. The drinks are so much fun you will want to come back. Believe me, it is one event you don't want to miss. You will have so much fun...

Thank delawarenanaMazatlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoinette7, Owner at Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you for your review. As a new tour we are happy that you had such a great time.
I hope you learned a few things about mixing drinks and that you use the recipes you got at the show to have your own mixology party. Salud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Definitely not miss out on this tour! It's super fun to learn how to make a variety of yummy drinks! My personal favorite was the Pineapple-Serrano Margarita. They serve quesadillas and chicken taquitos which go perfectly with the drinks! The cantineras (bartenders) are very fun, interactive, make you feel welcome and comfortable. Can't wait to share the yummy recipes with friends and family!!

Thank ErikaEisenman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoinette7, Owner at Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Mix it up, shake it up and pour it down! Sounds like you had just the experience we are looking for. The mixology class along with the games and food and comical antics of the Cantineras really makes this one not to miss. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy Cantina's Mixology Tour also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing