We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOOD GOOD SERVICE”
Review of Fellini's Pizzeria

Fellini's Pizzeria
Ranked #274 of 380 Restaurants in Cozumel
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cozumel, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD GOOD SERVICE”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

The pizzas were great and service was right on.Excellent service and prices,Wide menu vaiety and just a few blocks from the oceanfront.We'll have to return to try the rest of themen u

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    4
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Mmmm”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

$160 pesos for a pizza the size of our table (dinner and lunch the next day for two) and it was delicious.
Free appetizer (baguette/cheese) great chimichurri spices to top everything. One block north of the square....literally can't be beat.

Helpful?
1 Thank nithomas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“A very cool find!”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We were craving pizza but most places were closed because of the holidays and we stumbled across Fellini's. Very intimate setting, great food, wonderful service, and a large selection!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank LimpingHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This restaurant has a great tasting pizza! We make sure we visit it every year. The kids also love the taste. It is more European style. Location is great, just one block North of the square. They have these pickled spices (chimichurri) in a jar that you should try! The price is great too!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mamasanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“I love Fellinis”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Seriously. I know pizza. Grew up in NYC, lived in Chicago. I know pizza. Fellini's makes some amazing pie. And it's even better when you throw their house made chimichurri on it. Delivery? YES! Hell, they even delivered to us on the street during Carnival one year!!

Try it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sean_0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fellini's Pizzeria also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Fellini's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing