We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST Part of Our Trip!”
Review of EagleRider Cozumel

EagleRider Cozumel
Book In Advance
More Info
$289.00*
and up
Cozumel Sightseeing Tour Aboard a Harley-Davidson or KTM 1290
Ranked #3 of 51 Nature & Parks in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: EagleRider Cozumel has a variety of motorcycles for you to choose from including Electra Glides, Road Kings, Softails and Sportsters! Conveniently located on Avenida Melgar, the main ocean road between the three cruise ship piers, Puerta Maya, Punta Langosta and the International Pier, EagleRider offers daily, weekend, and weekly rental rates as well as personalized tours. So whether you're here for just a day on a cruise ship or a weeklong diving trip, you can experience the island in the best possible way - on the back of a Harley-Davidson! Cozumel is the ideal destination for motorcycle enthusiasts. You can hop on a Harley and ride to the Chankanaab National Park, a nature preserve with areas to dive, snorkel, swim with dolphins or simply lay on the beach. Or head to the southern tip of the island where you can enjoy the view from the Punta Celarain Lighthouse. If you're interested in underwater life, you should definitely rent a Harley and explore the coastline. Choose a beautiful, relaxing place and spend some time snorkeling above one of the world's largest and most beautiful coral reefs. Address:EagleRider Cozumel RENT A HARLEY, Palmar Plaza,Carretera Costera Sur km 3.8, Cozumel, Quintana Roo 77600 Hours of Operation: Monday - Saturday: 8 am - 5 pmSunday: by appointment
Biloxi, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The BEST Part of Our Trip!”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Very friendly, outgoing, safe and professional. If youre ever in Cozumel, you have to do this! And if you are on a cruise line, skip the excursions. Renting a Harley from Adrian was the best desison we could have made. You get to explore and see parts of Cozumel that the average tourist doesnt. Follow the map that Adrian gives you and you will be in very good hands. Cant wait to get back to see Adrian and explore the island even more! Thank you so much EagleRider!!!
-Rick and Kellie

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriancoz, Manager at EagleRider Cozumel, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Kellie, thanks for your kind words. Im glad you had so much fun riding our bikes. I knew at the moment I meet you guys at the pier that you where going to come back with a Smile. Rick was soo for it and you where a bit deciding!!! I was so happy to hear your review. Again thanks for sharing your experience with others! Please like our fan page! Eagle Rider Cozumel


Hugs

Adrian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    356
    6
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fair Haven, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Eagle rider tours with Adrian in Cozumel”
Reviewed February 15, 2014

It was the highlight of our cruise! The bikes we're maintained well and it was a day well spent with Adrian. Sometimes the best trips are the spontaneous ones. It was a gorgeous day to see Cozumel and Adrian is so proud and informative and we learned so much about the history of Cozumel.We traveled with our friends and it such an enjoyable day touring Cozumel!Our only regret was that it ended too soon! The stops,the lunch,the Ruins and of coarse the info at the tequila place was so interesting. Thanks again Adrian and Eagle Rider Tours for a great day!! We hope we get to return and spent more time there and will be sure to do it again!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portage, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A MUST do!”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Entertaining, safe, friendly, informative, reasonably priced, relaxing, unique experience ... what more can I say! My husband and I took this tour with Adrian last week and could not have been more pleased! It was a wonderful day, filled with fun and adventure! Adrian and his staff are top-notch and very professional. The bikes are in great condition and the tour gives you such a appreciation of Cozumel and its beauty! Loved this tour and can't wait to visit again and do it all over again! The views, food, and overall experience would never get old!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank krism53901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Mid-winter break!”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Have been to Mexico four times, but this was the first time on Cozumel. I had researched Eagle Riders and wasn't disappointed with the service or the ride at this franchise. Adrian and his team were top notch in terms of service and the quality of the Harleys (all 2011 or better). They got me hooked up quickly and gave us some tips on places to stop on the island during our tour. My Elektra Glide was beautiful to ride, although be careful when pulling over at some of the roadside stops, which tend to be loose sand and gravel. Alberto's was a nice beachfront lunch spot and you could see how the nightlife could get going pretty good there too. The main road around the island is beautiful, especially along the eastern shore.

My only suggestion would be a bit more of a rundown on the controls/features of the bike, for those of us not familiar with a Glide. My only regret is that I didn't have the bike for longer and that the tour could have lasted longer, it all ended too quickly. Kudos to the Eagle Rider gang in San Miguel. Gracias for a great afternoon!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Rick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Canaveral, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EagleRider, Cozumel”
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

What a wonderfully day in Cozumel. Being a regularly visitor to Cozumel for more than 10 year, I have only seen Cozumel grow and mature into a truly spectacular place. One of my favorite things to do in Cozumel is to go around the island via rental cycle visiting all my favorite  spots. Today was just such a day, we were greeted by Adrian from Harley Davidson, Eagle Rider, Cozumel, who arranged everything for us. Once we got to the office all the paper work were filled in and ready to go. After selecting our motorcycle a quick check were done and we were on our way. The whole team at Eagle rider, Harley Davidson rental were great, friendly and very efficient. 

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EagleRider Cozumel also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to EagleRider Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing