We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Times and Great Memories ”
Review of Ecoparque Cuzam

Ecoparque Cuzam
Ranked #39 of 103 things to do in Cozumel
Attraction details
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

We decided to venture around Cozumel & zipline. This was by far, one of the most adventurous things many of us had done. The staff was super friendly and fun! They greeted us with a warm welcome, gave us a locker for our belongings, and suited us up with the protective equipment. The tour guides explained everything needed to have a successful and safe time ziplining. They took plenty of pictures and videos & were sure to make us laugh and feel comfortable. We were given a nice cold bottle of water upon completion. We had absolutely no complaints!!! Thanks so much for an awesome experience!!!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank dmcinnis87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip lining"
in 26 reviews
"paint balling"
in 3 reviews
"personal tour"
in 2 reviews
"explained everything"
in 2 reviews
"carnival cruise"
in 2 reviews
"horses"
in 10 reviews
"atvs"
in 6 reviews
"tower"
in 8 reviews
"video"
in 6 reviews
"paparazzi"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 23 reviews
"safety"
in 5 reviews
"adventure"
in 4 reviews
"lockers"
in 2 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 69 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our zip lining! The staff was really nice and great and very helpful with our young children!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Kristen1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

Our visit of the park was during an afternoon. We have 2 young children and they had lots of fun. We did the ATV ride and and the horse riding. I would not hesitate to go again there were lots of big smiles all around. The only down side was that the pool was closed.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank sommafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

This was on my wife's wish list to do on our recent holiday. We were not disappointed. The staff were very professional & made the experience special & rememberable.
The guys that looked after us were fun. They made us feel very relaxed and were very safety conscious.
The took loads of photos which we can look back on. They also do loads of other activities.
I recommend a visit here if you ever in Cozumel.

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Spoofman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Had a great time with manuel as our guide and iris as our host. Offered us mosquito repellent and beverages as we waited. We even got to trott and gallop with our horses through their massive park! We received full transportation their and back to the port. Very much enjoyed ourselves!

Date of experience: October 2016
3  Thank enflighten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ecoparque Cuzam also viewed

 

Been to Ecoparque Cuzam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing