We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casita de Maya???”
Review of Casita de Maya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casita de Maya
Ranked #9 of 52 Hotels in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 19, 2005

8  Thank Yanka75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (335)
There are newer reviews for Casita de Maya
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 335 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Dallas, Tx.
15
Reviewed November 25, 2004

  • Stayed: November 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angeles,CA
19
Reviewed August 26, 2004

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2004

  • Stayed: August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Hunter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2004

3  Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, Texas
13
Reviewed July 25, 2004

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, Texas
11
Reviewed July 4, 2004

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cozumel hotels
1.4 mi away
Casa Mexicana Cozumel
Casa Mexicana Cozumel
#6 of 52 in Cozumel
1,100 reviews
4.5 mi away
Presidente Inter-Continental Cozumel Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
Villas Las Anclas
Villas Las Anclas
#2 of 52 in Cozumel
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Flamingo Hotel
Flamingo Hotel
#19 of 52 in Cozumel
504 reviews
2.6 mi away
Blue Angel Resort
Blue Angel Resort
#11 of 52 in Cozumel
682 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel B Cozumel
Hotel B Cozumel
#23 of 52 in Cozumel
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casita de Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casita de Maya

Address: 65 Ave. Bis x Blvd. Aeropuerto | Quintana Roo. #420, Cozumel 77620, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cozumel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cozumel
Price Range: $52 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casita de Maya 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casita de Maya is the only hotel within walking distance from Cozumel International Airport, yet far enough to enjoy the quiet splendor of Cozumel. Providing the elite and casual traveler with clean, safe, and comfortable air conditioned accommodations. Our guest can enjoy easy access to Taxi Service, Rental cars, Tours and Island Excursions, conveniently located to fine Local Dining. We provide our Travaler's a unique experience into the real Mexican culture. Now Free Internet/Phone calls to USA/Canada ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Casita de Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casita De Maya Cozumel
Casita De Maya Hotel Cozumel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing