We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Airport transport”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of This Is Cozumel

This Is Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Genuine customer reviews for our Cozumel tours and activities. If you've booked something through us please post your review, we truly value all comments.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Airport transport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

Everything went great. When I arrived at the airport, there was an agent that gave me all papers and infos. I will do business with this company again. :-)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jasmin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thisiscozumel, Manager at This Is Cozumel, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Hi Jasmin and thanking you for finding the time to post your comments, we're delighted that you gave our airport transfer 5 stars! The service is a great hassle-free to get to your final destination in Cozumel after a long (or short!) flight. Don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance to you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    30
    6
    8
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Freedom, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy Tequila”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

This was a very interesting tour. We stopped here during our Island tour. The tour guide was a hoot. It was fun tasting all the different types of tequila. The gift shop was nice and the prices were good. We bought a few different bottles to bring home. Unfortunately 1 broke in our suit case and they do not export this brand. Guess i will have to get another bottle when we go back. lol

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thisiscozumel, Manager at This Is Cozumel, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Hi Nicole and many thanks for giving 5 stars to the Hacienda Antigua Tequila Tour that you booked with us. The tour is very informative and a lot of fun too, we hope you could still walk straight after the tasting :) Sorry to hear about the broken bottle but we also hope you can come back soon and buy another one! Warm regards from Cozumel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxahachie, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Self-Guided Tour with a VAN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

There were 7 adults and two children--one a teen and one under 10. George picked us up, right on time. We went to the store (which is a treat in itself) and picked up snacks, which he put into a cooler he brought. George gave us several itineraries from which to choose. Then we were off. We were so pleased with our activities--everyone enjoyed them. Mr. Santo's Beach was the highlight. It is just beautiful! Lots of trampolines and blow-ups to play on. The beach itself has beautiful, clear water and nice sand. The food (especially the fish) was fresh and delicious. It was a perfect ending to our cruise. Thank you.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thisiscozumel, Manager at This Is Cozumel, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Hi Jan! A big thank you for your great review of the Taxi Tour you booked with us! We're delighted to be getting so many good reviews for these tours and to be able to offer such a wonderful way to see the island. We hope you can make it back again soon and see some more of Cozumel! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

We did the dune buggy tour with Alan, and it was AWESOME!! We were hesitant for our 4 year old to participate in the snorkeling.Alan and his co-workers checked the water and assured us it was very calm and explained in detail how he would take care of her. Our concerns diminished as soon as we entered the water and Alan was excellent with her. The whole day truly was incredible with Alan going out of his way to ensure our satisfaction throughout the trip. He's funny too- says he learned English from watching Seinfeld:)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dowdyky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thisiscozumel, Manager at This Is Cozumel, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Hola Dowdyky! A big thanks for your wonderful review of the Cozumel Dune Buggy tour you booked with us. Like all the guides, Alan is friendly, knowledgeable and an expert at making your day enjoyable. Many thanks again for taking the time to post your comments and we hope to see you in Cozumel again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
1 review
“Trimaran Sail and Snorkeling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

My Mother and I took this trip and it was amazing. The staff was fantastic and very professional. The reefs that we visited were amazing and the divemaster made people of all skill levels very comfortable. All the equipment was clean and new and the boat was amazing!. Then, we sailed while eating guacamole that was fresh made on the ship. Yum! I highly recommend this trip. Very quiet and relaxing!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thisiscozumel, Manager at This Is Cozumel, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Hi Lisa, many thanks for reviewing the Trimaran Sail and Snorkeling tour you booked with us. We're really happy that you had such a good time and gave the tour 5 out of 5! Thank you again for your recommendation and we hope to see you on the island again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed This Is Cozumel also viewed

 

Been to This Is Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing