We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Diving with Pablo”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Scuba Pablo

Scuba Pablo
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Diving with Pablo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Just came back from Cozumel and we had an amazing dive trip with Pablo. He was very professional and on time. Each morning he would pick us up right outside our condo at the dock and had a great assortment of different dives each day to suit the different levels of divers on the boat. The best part about diving with Pablo is that you really are paying for your own dive master when you dive with him. You're getting personalized service and a dive master that knows the dive sites intimately.

Pablo's rates are great and you really do get what you pay for. I would definitely recommend Pablo to family and friends and for my girlfriend's first dive trip after her cert, I think he did a fantastic job giving her the attention and level of comfort a new diver needs. Thank you Pablo and we hope to make it back down to Cozumel soon.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Louie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    0
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“SUPERB!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Pablo must be one of the best dive masters around, he makes you feel so confident , comfortable and worry free that every dive is a complete enjoyable experience.He is outstanding. Thanks again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank AntonioD73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Worth texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pablo is the GREATEST!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Thank you Pablo for another great time diving with you in Coz! Pablo is the best dive master in all of Cozumel. Always safety conscious and FUN! We even saw a SAILFISH on one of our dives this time. Even Pablo was excited! We will be back soon with more friends next time! WE never dive with anyone else in Coz. ScubaPablo.com Just email him and let him know Larry and Carol from Texas sent you!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ready2dive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockport, Texas, United States
1 review
“Most Conscientious Dive Master”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

My husband and I, along with his daughter and her family dove in Cozumel with Pablo in April for spring break. Our grand-daughters were finishing their certification open water dive and skills, so were more than a little anxious about the dives. In addition, the four adults had not been diving for a long time. Pablo greeted us the day we arrived and assessed the experience and issues of the 6 divers. He returned promptly the next morning at the beach in front of our condo in private boat with an additional dive master to work with the girls. Pablo's style is relaxed and reassuring as well as conscientiously attentive to comfort, detail and safety. He gave us excellent tips for restaurants and for activities on non-dive days and even texted us to let us know of a time change thus preventing us from missing our flight. We highly recommend Scuba Pablo.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Moline
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Superb diving with Pablo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

We had 9 excellent dives with Pablo including a great night dive. Pablo is always our choice, groups are small, he has an excellent eye, very safety conscious, and he spots the marine life! He speaks English well and is very friendly. Skip the cattle calls and relax while you dive-really good teacher too.

Helpful?
Thank 27thave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scuba Pablo also viewed

 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Scuba Pablo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing