We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved Woody's”

Woodys Bar and Grill
Ranked #53 of 368 Restaurants in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, Late Night, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ashburnham
2 reviews
“Loved Woody's”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

Great place to stop and people watch. The service is good and friendly. They were very accommodating. Beers were cold. Restrooms were clean. The staff was helpful.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank AWLakeside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

583 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    177
    54
    28
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable! And magical!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

This place is phenomenal. A must. The atmosphere is excellent. One of the best restaurants I've ever been to.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank margarita1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Texas, United States
1 review
“Girls night out paradise!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Went on a girls vacation and came across this great resturaunt!! Not only did we get some of the best lobster and mango chili margaritas ( to die for! A MUST TRY!) But every night we went there was live music and dancing all night long to a diferent musician every night! Definitly an experience we wont forget and logo shirts to bring home!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Felt right at home!!!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

BEST FOOD EVER!!!! Best lobster ive ever had. The owner Nelly was so nice and very helpful and answered all of my questions that I had when visiting Cozumel. Also AWESOME live music!!! I would visit this place again!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelngirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
90 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“GOOD EATS, GREAT SERVICE”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

We stopped in from our cruise last week and enjoyed the outdoor atmosphere and the people watching. This is a great place to do just that. The Chicken Nachos were loaded with moist, grilled chicken and the local beers for $1 were a bargain. Netti, the owner, was very pleasant and a gracious host. Thumbs Up! Woody's

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hinesdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Woodys Bar and Grill also viewed

 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Woodys Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing