We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Fun”

Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel
Book In Advance
More Info
$49.95*
and up
Mr. Sancho's Beach Club All-Inclusive Day Pass
Ranked #12 of 164 things to do in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Owner description: At Mr. Sancho's Beach Club we offer Restaurant-Bar services and 3 pools, two with a swim up bar. The entrance is totally free, no cover nor a minimum consumption is required. As well we offer free Wifi for all our guests,. We have the largest private beach on the island with over 1000 feet of white sand at Cozumel's sea shore, where you can enjoy our Aquatic Park, wave runners, parasailing, banana boat rides, snorkeling tours, scuba diving, or you could ride a horse or an ATV through the jungle and the beach. At Mr. Sancho's we have two options: our famous All Inclusive Package or our Pay as You Go service. In the All Inclusive Package you can enjoy all you can eat from our menu freshly prepared and cooked especially for you or our extensive buffet; as well as, all the drinks, beers, sodas and cocktails you would like from our open bar. You will also have access to the pool-bar, beach lounge chairs, kayaks, hammocks, lockers and Beach Cabanas (upon availability)**. In our Pay as You Go service you will only pay for what you consume and we offer free entrance to the beach, use of beach lounge chairs for free and free Wifi for our clients. At Mr. Sancho's you will find the best beach, the best facilities, a family atmosphere, friendly and professional treatment from our staff and of course the best food and drinks. You can experience our hospitality Monday to Saturday from 8:00 am to 5:30 pm Local Time. Closed on Sundays. The All Inclusive Package is available from Monday to Saturday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Local Time. **(This package does not include the Acuatic Park, towels, liquor shots and do not operate on Sundays)
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We traveled to Mr Sancho's after much research online of all inclusive beach locations for families with kids and we were happy to have selected Mr. Sanchos. We arrived and gave our online confirmation and although some of our family did not make it the staff had no quarrels with adjusting our group down. We paid and all got wrist bands. We were then escorted to a table and were reserved 7 beach chairs. the drinks started coming immediately and soon after all the food we wanted to order. As an all inclusive I was expecting slow service with low quality food but was pleasantly surprised with their speedy service and great quality. Our waiter would encourage us to order more and would constantly bring drinks for the kids.
We enjoyed parasailing, snorkeling, the water toys and just lounging around. There are bathroom facilities that were in clean condition. This was such a relaxing and memorable day in our vacation. We will certainly return and visit again....we have even added them to our friends in FB since that is the way we felt when we were there!!

Thank Aurora L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Dear guest:

Whoa what an awesome review thank you so much we truly appreciate it !!

Thank you for your visit and specially for recommend us to friends and family.

We glad you all had a blast with us, our goal is to please every guest that visit our beautiful club.

Please come back soon !!

Kind regards

Mr Sancho´s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5,512)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"coconut shrimp"
in 435 reviews
"our waiter"
in 795 reviews
"all inclusive package"
in 352 reviews
"swim up bar"
in 426 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 579 reviews
"all you can eat and drink"
in 134 reviews
"a la carte"
in 71 reviews
"off the menu"
in 75 reviews
"food was great"
in 190 reviews
"beach club"
in 234 reviews
"fish pedicure"
in 94 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 338 reviews
"beach chairs"
in 200 reviews
"drinks coming"
in 65 reviews
"great beach"
in 182 reviews
"day pass"
in 89 reviews
"jet ski"
in 84 reviews
Filter

4,774 - 4,778 of 5,578 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

We stopped by Mr. Sanchos for the first time on a cruise ship excursion, and while the weather was a little cool and cloudy, a great time was had by all. Great food, great drinks, and made lots of new friends hanging out in the pool. Was just enough fun without being excessively loud or rowdy.

Will definitely visit again.

Thank Stu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Dear guest:

We glad regardless the weather cool and cloudy you all had a great time.

We are happy to hear our food and drinks were great!!

Thank you so much for recommend us we truly appreciate it !!

Thank you for your visit we love to have you back !!

Kind regards

Mr Sancho´s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We arrived in Cozumel by cruise ship on Feb. 15, 2013 and when we got off took a taxi to Mr. Sancho's and were astonished by the outstanding customer service we received while there.

The instant we stepped on the sand Francisco greeted us and took us to a table right next to the water and reserved us 6 lounge chairs. This was the BEST customer service I've ever recieved and I work in the customer service industry.

The food was fantastic, the beach was fantastic, the grounds were spotless and beautiful. If you ever want to spend a day at the beach I highlyh recommend Mr. Sancho's. Here is something that I will never forget and will tell everyone that will listen.

A member of our group left a small bag in the taxi after getting to Mr. Sancho's and did not realize this until some time later. Upon realizing her bag was missing she spoke to a representative from Mr. Sancho's who asked her a few questions and an hour later her bag was retunred to her. AMAZING!

Getting there can be quite expenisve and you have to make sure you know what you are paying before you get into a taxi. We paid $16 each way for 3 people.

THANK YOU MR. SANCHO'S FOR A WONDERFUL TIME! We will see you again in July.

2  Thank Soonerdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Dear guest:

Thank you very much for your visit and for recommend us to friends and family.

We glad you enjoyed our beach, food, drinks and service specially from Francisco !!

We glad we could help to getting the bag back to your friend.

Please come back soon !!

Regards

Mr Sancho´s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

went in january,food was excellent,nice beach and pool.paid $45 for all inclusive and its worth it.there is a waterpark,but not really worth the extra $. would go back for sure..

Thank bhines5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Dear guest:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you !!

We glad you had an awesome time with us, thank you for your visit and for recommend us to friends and family.

Our goal is to offer the best service, food , drinks and facilities to all our guest !!

Please come back sonn !!

Kind regards

Mr Sancho´s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

After booking a busy tour on our first visit to Cozumel, we decided to relax at the beach. We were NOT disappointed! Mr. Sanchos was the place to be! We chose the all inclusive. The food was excellent! The drinks were excellent! The scenery was excellent! The snorkeling equipment, kayaks, cabanas, hammocks, tables with umbrellas, and beach chairs were all included! There's also a pool with a swim-up bar, which is also included! They do offer additional activities such as ATV riding, horseback riding, parasailing, wave-running, massages and even a playground in the ocean (age restrictions do apply) at an additional cost! They also have shopping available, and they provide you with clean restrooms. We loved our time at Mr. Sanchos Beach! It was fabulous!

Thank IndecisivePlanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear guest:

We glad to hear our Mr Sancho´s all inclusive day pass was excellent including scenery , food and drinks.excellent !!

We happy you notice our clean restrooms as is not easy with so many people in and out !!

Thank you for your visit and for recommend us to friends and family.

Please come back soon !!

Kind regards

Mr Sancho´s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing