We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cozumel Photo Tour

Cozumel Photo Tour
Ranked #95 of 281 Tours in Cozumel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Explore Cozumel's most exciting locations with your personal tour guide and photography instructor Tati on the Cozumel Photography Tours: The Cozumel Photo Tour - Classic The Island Tour The Street Photography Tour The Plants & Gardens Tour Also available: Private Tours and Tours for Groups
Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

Me and my girlfriend went on this tour and it was fabulous. If you are a photographer, beginner to professional, this is the tour for you. Tati taught us a lot about lighting, our cameras and angles. It was priced reasonably and we had a blast.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

We found our tour with Tatyana a great experience. She showed us around this beautiful island, helped us get great pictures and educated us about favorite snorkel sites, restaurants, shopping and basically answered any questions we had. She is very knowledgeable, personable and great fun to be with. We enjoyed it so much we went again two days later. Thanks Tati for a memorable experience. We will definitely keep in touch. Your Canadian friends, Mike and Barb.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike_and_BarbY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Iowa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Don't miss out if your visiting Cozumel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

Delightful Time, informative, interesting and educational.

You will not regret spending time with Tati. Not only is she a great photographer and educator she is a delightful personality that everyone loves. She makes getting to know Cozumel fun and interesting as you have a wonderful time learning and improving on your photography skills.

Don't miss out if your visiting Cozumel!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LY-and-BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab photo tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012

I decided to do something while my husband was diving in Cozumel ,the photo tour was ideal , I had a great time , Tati is so lovely ! She clearly knows what she is talking about when it comes to photography ,and it showed me Cozumal in another light ! Well recommend !

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Delma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, Georgia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Something for everyone!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Tati was very friendly and let each one of the 4 of us go at our own pace and experience level. Some of our group had point and shoot and others had more elaborate cameras but she took the time to show us different settings and picture options with each camera. I had to be back at the ship a little earlier than some of the others so she guided us along to where I was able to learn how to take some great pictures and be on time for my next fun time in Cozumel.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank buddytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cozumel Photo Tour also viewed

 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cozumel Photo Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing