We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for Cozumel”
Review of Three Amigos

Three Amigos
Ranked #29 of 404 Restaurants in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Sit, eat delicious Tex-Mex style food, drink tequila, make a good Amigo, dance, let us astonish you with our service and enjoy the authentic #PachangaLoca!
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Great and fun time, if your a drinker. food ok. its right off Carnival's dock. Nice, if you want to be entertained.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pissyMcGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, Guest Relations Manager at Three Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2014

Dear pissyMcGee,

Thank you for sharing your review! We're very glad you enjoyed our drinks and our famous Pachanga Loca! Come back soon!

Warm wishes all the way to NY!

Claudia Herrera
Three Amigos Cozumel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (695)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

567 - 571 of 696 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

We had lunch here before getting back on our cruise ship and it didn't disappoint. We got chicken quesadillas and I got my chips and Mexican guacamole! So happy! All the food was great and for the business they receive with all the tourists, the service was really pretty good too. Recommended stop especially if you cruise carnival as it is literally a first or final stop coming or going for the carnival terminal in beautiful Cozumel.

Thank Chris-Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, Guest Relations Manager at Three Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2014

Dear Chris-Holly D,

Thank you for sharing such a great review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our Chicken Quesadillas and our Guacamole! Come back soon!

Warm wishes all the way to Texas,

Claudia Herrera
Three Amigos Cozumel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Didn't eat here but had several beverages with our group of eight. Very laid back with an entertaining staff. Seems to be a bit of a rivalry as to who can balance the most drinks on their head. Including a full pitcher stacked on top of two Margaritas. Certainly worth a stop.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, Guest Relations Manager at Three Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2014

Dear Mike F,

Thanks for sharing your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Pachanga Loca and ur oceanfront terrace! Come back soon!

Best wishes all the way to Fla!

Claudia Herrera
Three Amigos Cozumel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We stopped by here as we were promised free margaritas just by showing our wrist bands from the Chakanaab Park tour as per tour guide Alexis. Prices can be pricey but when we got served our guacamole - it's one big platter. Lol. I also ordered the Mexican Platter- it's was ok. Location is convenient. Nice place to hang out and wait for the gorgeous sunset.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank allcurves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, Guest Relations Manager at Three Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear all curves!

Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed our Guacamole and our drinks, as well as our oceanfront terrace! Come back soon.

Best wishes ll the way to Georgia!

Claudia Herrera
Three Amigos Cozumel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Three amigos? All amigos! What a fun place to hang out and meet new friends!!!! Everyone was dancing all over the place. While a lot of people were dancing on the stages that were strategically placed, many people, myself included, were just dancing in the walkways. Fun times!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank Shannon911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, Guest Relations Manager at Three Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear Shannon911!

Thank you for your excellent review!! We feel honoured to know yo enjoyed your experience with us. Three Amigos is all about good food, drinks, service and lots of Pachanga Loca. Come back soon, and thank you for the idea of All Amigos!!

Best wishes all the way to Texas,

Claudia Herrera
Three Amigos Cozumel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Amigos also viewed

 

Been to Three Amigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing