We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B&B Caribo - Excelente opción para una feliz estancia en Cozumel”
Review of Caribo Cozumel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Caribo Cozumel
Ranked #1 of 25 Cozumel B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melko1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B B Caribo C, Gerente at Caribo Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

183 - 185 of 185 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrique w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B B Caribo C, Gerente at Caribo Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nora g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B B Caribo C, Gerente at Caribo Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cozumel hotels
0.7 mi away
Casa Mexicana Cozumel
Casa Mexicana Cozumel
#6 of 52 in Cozumel
1,134 reviews
0.8 mi away
Casita de Maya
Casita de Maya
#11 of 52 in Cozumel
336 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mary Carmen
Hotel Mary Carmen
#25 of 52 in Cozumel
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Presidente Inter-Continental Cozumel Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Flamingo Hotel
Flamingo Hotel
#21 of 52 in Cozumel
508 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Casona Real
Hotel La Casona Real
#37 of 52 in Cozumel
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribo Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribo Cozumel

Address: Avenida Benito Juarez 799 | Cor 40 Av, Cozumel 77620, Mexico (Formerly B & B Caribo Cozumel)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cozumel
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Cozumel
Price Range: $27 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Caribo Cozumel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Caribo Cozumel offers rooms, studios & apartments a great prices listed from $30.00 Us up to US $60.00 Us per night. Constantly we are making renovations in order to offer to our guest great features. Each unit has one double bed, private bathroom, A/C, coffee maker, mini fridge. Also you will find WI-FI service available at no cost at the whole property, full common kitchen we you will be able to fix some food at your leisure. We offer cleaning service every 3rd day at no cost. Breakfast, laundry service and extra cleaning service day are available for an small extra cost. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Caribo Cozumel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing