We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo in a beautiful location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patti K
Denver, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo is located on San Francisco Beach, one of the best beaches on Cozumel. It has incredible views of the beach and ocean, which are just steps away. The sunsets were fabulous from the 2nd floor balcony, although we often took sunset walks on the beach. The condo was very spacious and comfortable, with all of the amenities one could possibly need, including a fully stocked kitchen, cable, Netflix, and free calls to the US. The owner, Stephanie, has taken great care to details. She was also very easy to work with and very responsive. In addition, the online booking company, Enjoy Cozumel, was also great to work with. In fact, they are one of the best that I've dealt with. I would highly recommend them. The only thing to be aware of is that the condo complex is a ways out of town, so it's best to rent a car. We loved our stay and highly recommend this condo. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scubakitt...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient & Comfortable, Can't Wait To Return!”
Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in April 2011

We would absolutely rent this unit again. It was conveniently located by car to town, and a short walk along the beach to the pier where we were picked up for diving. Perfect location for all the dive sites, too-- central to all which maximizes dive time / minimizes boat time and leaves more of the day free for exploring town, the sights, or relaxing on the beach, at the pool, etc. The accommodations were homey and comfortable, all modern conveniences, clean, and quiet. We loved our stay at La Casita de Stephanie and can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient, ideal location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul
Reviewed September 28, 2009 for a stay in December 2008
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing