We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozumel palace are sort”
Review of Cozumel Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cozumel Palace
Ranked #3 of 52 Hotels in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Phuket
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Cozumel palace are sort”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

This was by far the best "All Inclusive". Resort we have ever stayed at. From the excellent food from four different restaurants (and 24 hour room service.) to the extremely friendly professional staff and top of the line alcoholic beverages, I cannot find one negative about this resort. My wife and I will definitely return. 5 Star Plus services at a 4 star price.

Room Tip: Ask for upgrade room to ocean view for about $99.00 total for the entire stay.Q
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sosarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear sosarge

Thank you so much for staying at Cozumel Palace, for your comments and for taking the time to share them through Tripadvisor.

It is pleasing to note your positive comments, I will be sure to let the team members know that their efforts are appreciated and have not gone unnoticed, knowing that will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at Cozumel Palace.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,657 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,793
    606
    147
    68
    43
See reviews for
990
1,899
43
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,296)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bridgton, Maine
Level Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Stayed in a junior suite with ocean view. Very private balcony. Staff were very attentive, and polite. They are always smiling and everyone says hello when you pass in hall. Exceptionally clean. Great amenities. Good food and service.small swim/snorkel area on premises. Excellent helpful staff to assist in signing up for activities. We had resort credit which was of great value. Staff accompanied group to chakanaab park and led snorkeling portion. Spa was peaceful. Great massage. Staff phoned room when one day trip was cancelled due to weather. Room service prompt and courteous. Can't wait to visit again

Room Tip: Would definitely upgrade to sea view. Street is noisy and city view not inspiring.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Dear Susan C

Thank you so much for staying at Cozumel Palace, for your comments and for taking the time to share them through Tripadvisor.

It is pleasing to note your positive comments, I will be sure to let the team members know that their efforts are appreciated and have not gone unnoticed, knowing that will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at Cozumel Palace.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Minnesota
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We had a fantastic time at Cozumel Palace. It is a small resort, so the staff gets to know you personally very quickly. As at all Palace Resorts Hotels, their food and service is superb. We were in a presidential suite, so our room was nice and big. The view was great. There is no beach to speak of, so I wouldn't recommend it for those for who a beach is important. There are nice beaches on other areas of the island. The staff is always arranging activities in the pool during the day to keep people occupied. Cozumel is famous for its coral reefs. So it is a great place for snorkeling and scuba diving. My young daughters (ages 14 and 12) finished their scuba diving certification at the resort, which they began back home. They were able to go on their first open water dive as certified divers while there. My wife and I also dove. Other activities we enjoyed were swimming with the stingrays at Stingray Beach, spending the day at Chankanaab Park and going on a snorkeling trip. We also rented a vehicle one day and drove around the island.

The week went by very quickly. Even though the resort was at 100% occupancy, the restaurants were never full. We were always able to be seated immediately. The last evening the family was treated to a private dinner on the beach, since we were staying in a presidential suite. I had to leave that morning, but the rest of the family really enjoyed it.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms have ocean views. The higher the floor (fifth floor is the highest), the better th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JPLehtola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear JPLehtola

Thank you so much for staying at Cozumel Palace, for your comments, great pictures and for taking the time to share them through Tripadvisor.

It is pleasing to note your positive comments, I will be sure to let the team members know that their efforts are appreciated and have not gone unnoticed, knowing that will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at one of our Palace Resorts.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We searched and searched for months to find the perfect place to honeymoon. Being that we had not left the US, we wanted to make sure we got to go to a place that had all that we wanted. Our wish list was absolutely clear water, all-inclusive, amazing rooms that were more on the modern side that didn't look like we were staying in a bamboo shack, shopping within walking distance, safe for US citizens, and had activities outside of the resort for us to do. Not knowing what to expect when we got off of the plane, our choice of Cozumel seemed to be wrong, as it was pouring down rain and the forecast said it would rain literally everyday we were down there. A little bummed, we then found the taxi that was sent from the hotel to take us to the resort.
Once we arrived, we had forgot it was even raining and about the forecast. We were greeted with a welcome drink, cool neck towels, and all the help we could get from checking in, which was easy, to someone escorting us to our room to take our luggage and to showing us different features of our room. The room was amazing and he view from our balcony was amazing.
Food is 100% all-inclusive, and get access to the three restaurants there, and the all the alcohol. You can order food at 2am if you want, it will be brought up to your room at no extra cost. There was always different foods available in the lobby by the bar/pool for either a meal or a quick snack. They turn down your bed at night, and leave amazing fresh created chocolate creations on a plate by the jacuzzi tub for you.
Shopping was good too, being that you can walk up and down the streets haggling with natives. We chose to take a trip to Chichen Itza, do an all day deep fishing trip, and to go to the local park to snorkel and swim with dolphins. Most of the trips are way cheaper than they appear, due to the fact that the resort gives you credit that can be put to these activities, and all you have to do is pay for the taxes, which was near to nothing.

Recommendations:
- Go to Carlos and Charlies on cruise ship days only, that way it is packed and the environment is AMAZING
- take a fishing trip if you are in to that thing (I caught a sailfish, 2 barracuda, and 2 tuna, which the resort prepared one of the tuna at no extra charge and set up a dinner for us in our balcony)
- go haggle some (wait to buy on NON-cruise ship days bc they lower their prices since no one is buying anything that day)
- Chichen Itza was amazing !
- Go to the pool at night, bc there will be some type of performance
- bring LOTS of $1 (when they bring you food at 2am, its nice to tip, but we ran out of $1's after day 2, and wasn't about to give out $5 and $10's)

Positives:
- Everything was 100% al-inclusive, and if there was an extra charge, you were told and even had to sign a slip, telling you you would be charged.
- food, food, and the food
- the water surrounding the resort and the sea life you can see(just what we wanted)
- Felt safe when we walked at night on the main streets (just don't do anything you wouldn't do in NYC at 9pm, and you will be fine)
- Service was BEYOND good
- The drinks are free (though we are not big drinkers, but more outdoors people)

Negatives:
- Our room was right by the metal swinging doors that were heard every time an employee came through them throughout the night/morning (the rooms are super quiet at night, so bring some noise maker if you usually sleep with some sort of "white" noise)

This resort is not for you if you want a beach to lay on, b/c basically the entire island only has a few. Would I recommend this place to other couples, families, and young/older individuals? Absolutely. Already planning on taking some buddies next time to go snorkeling more, while the girls can lay out and chat it up by the pool.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travis h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear travis h

Congratulations, and thank you very much for review and for great pictures and for taking the time to share them through Tripadvisor. We know how important the honeymoon is for a couple and we make our best to create unforgettable moments.

It is pleasing to note your positive comments, I will be sure to let the team members know that their efforts are appreciated and have not gone unnoticed, knowing that will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at one of our Palace Resorts.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkville, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2014

WE WILL BE GOING BACK!!
We just returned from our first memorable stay at the Cozumel Palace resort. We were there from April 4th through 8th, 2014 in room 202. Over the past fifteen years we’ve visited many resorts, most of them all-inclusive resorts, in Aruba, Tortola, Puerto Vallarta, Jamaica, Playa Del Carmen, Cozumel and Cancun. Some of these were rated “5 stars” by different magazines and trip-advisor ratings. We have to tell you the Cozumel Palace resort was the best resort we’ve ever visited.
Our stay at the Cozumel Palace really raised the bar significantly. Our stay there exceeded in every way the treatment we’ve experienced at all the other resorts, five star included.
Checking in and checking out were a non-issue. From a welcome drink and a cool, lemon scented towel we were made welcome from the instant we walked in the door.
Another little extra we received when we checked in was the treatment from the young lady that was assigning us to our suite.
Now, I’m not saying we’re that OLD. We’re just seen by people who don’t know us as being VERY mature. Anyway, this observant young lady told us the suite reserved for us was at the extreme end of the resort on an upper floor a good distance from the elevator. She asked us, in a very concerned diplomatic way I might add, if the long walk would bother us. If it did, she’d gladly give us a room much closer to the elevators. Well… We might be old but we ain’t dead YET. We thanked her but declined her most considerate offer. We ended up in a junior suite with Jacuzzi at the extreme south end of the resort. This was exactly what we wanted. It was a very quiet location away from the pools, bars and restaurants. We had a wonderful view of the ocean from our balcony as you can see from our attached photos. The suite included a fully stocked refrigerator with a liquor cabinet stocked with name brand liquors.
A lot of the credit for the high rating we’re giving the Cozumel Palace has to go to their very capable staff. Everyone was eager to please from waiters, bus boys, buffet cooks, housekeepers, and bar tenders. They were all outstanding. Everyone did his or her utmost to try to make our stay at the Cozumel Palace as pleasant and memorable as possible.
One really notable feature of the Cozumel Palace is their “specialty restaurants” policy. At all the other resorts we’ve visited you were limited to the number of times you could eat at a specialty restaurant by the number of nights you were staying. Example: If we were staying for 3 nights, we’d get to eat at one specialty restaurant. And, you always had to make a reservation 24 hours in advance by phone or stand in long lines at the concierge desk.
Not so at the Cozumel Palace. NO RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED! You just walk in the door and if there is a table available, you get seated. If it was busy, you could go check out the other specialty restaurants, the buffet or you could sit at the bar until a specialty restaurant table opened at the one you wanted. We NEVER had to wait for a table. The restaurants seat a lot of people and service is fast. We also need to say the food was superb. The food was so good we had supper two nights in the Italian Restaurant.
We used some of our resort credit for the incredible romantic candlelight dinner on the beach. Now THAT was a memory. When we go back, we are definitely going to do that again!
We might also mention the free resort-wide wireless Internet. That was another perk we have not received at a lot of resorts we’ve visited. There are also free calls to the United States.
We understand from talking with other guests that the nightly entertainment was also very good. We didn’t see any. We’re both SCUBA divers. After a full morning diving and looking at an early wakeup and facing early morning dives the next day, we couldn’t take in any of the entertainment. We hit the sack early every evening so we could hit the ground running the next morning.
We have already met with our travel agent and plan on returning for another stay in early November, 2014. I personally can’t wait. We hope to see all the same employees there again.

Richard and Sharon Starks

Room Tip: Try to get a room at the ends of the resort away from the pools and bars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dstarks1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Dick S

Thank you so much for staying at Cozumel Palace, for your comments and for taking the time to share them and great pictures through Tripadvisor.

It is pleasing to note your positive comments, I will be sure to let the team members know that their efforts are appreciated and have not gone unnoticed, knowing that will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at one of our Palace Resorts. See you again in November 2014.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Never been to a Palace resort before so we came with no expectations.
Resort
Upon arriving, the lobby is clean with no wow factor. We reserved the concierege level suite, we were checked into Room 507. We sat with a woman before going up to our rooms. She was informative but neglected to tell us about the 25 minute massages that come with the concierege level and therefore we missed out. The room was very clean, and the view is spectacular. All rooms are on the ocean side, so everyone gets a view. I wouldn't recommend being in rooms 508 thru possibly 500. I say this because the ice machine is right outiside, along with the staff supply closets. So like clock work every morning at around 7am the noise was horrendous. No matter how many times we or our friends complained it never stopped. Also, the ice machine when not working beeps very loudly and this happens frequently.
Concierge level
All the rooms in this hotel are the same. The only difference when booking concierge level is getting those 25 minute massages of which we didn't get. And just to add on to that we did use 300 of our 1,500 resort credits towards a couples massage. At this time, you would think they would suggest I see Mr and Ms. XXXX you are getting a couples massage, would you like to take advantage of your 25 minute massages by adding on to your service or would you like to use separately? Nope, didn't get that suggestion. Upgraded toiletries to L'Occitane , upgraded liquor which included Jose Cuervo and basic vodka. Upgraded liquor means Patron, ketel one or grey goose. The 1,500 resort credit is impossible to use. My girlfriend and I had asked if we can turn our watersport credits into spa credits as both our significant others can not due water sports due to multiple back surgeries. They wouldn't do it. Where as Le Blanc did. My friends husband did quote this hotel/Lobby staff as the "Land of No" The PR/Concierge and front desk were very unaccomodating. Alejandro, cleaning service, room service staff were.
Spa
I have to say I was a bit dissappointed with the spa amenities. This spa only has treatment rooms, there is no steam room or sauna. There is alot of wasted space in the hallway leading to the spa so I'm surprised that the palace company has not taken the initiative to expand the spa making it more retreat like, and relaxing.
Gym
Big dissappointment!. I am a fitness trainer and fanatic. Usually when I go away the first thing I look at on the resort or hotel website is their gym facility and pictures. If it is laim and not up to par I will not stay there. I didn't check this time, because I have heard that palace resorts are very nice my ex-in laws owned a timeshare at Moon palace and they always boasted about it. Shame on me for not looking. This gym is located on the second floor. I walked up to the door and was dumbfounded. There are 4 treadmills, 2 recumbent bikes and a stair master. There was one or two weight machines and some yoga matts. I couldn't believe it! The kicker is, if you look out the left windows there is an extremely large balacony that is unused, and I just can't belive the wasted space. Expand your gym! I'm surprised that they haven't done so already.

Pool
The pool was clean, plenty of chairs. We set ourselves up with one of the waiters outside, his name was Alejandro. He was wonderful, and made our trip. I loved that you are right on a cliff so to speak, with no beach. You just jump off the pier into the water. The water was very clean, great snorkeling and diving.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lovessun8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear lovessun8

Thank you so much for staying at Cozumel Palace, for your comments and for taking the time to share them through Tripadvisor, your straight forward observations are greatly appreciated, as feedback is of extreme importance for Cozumel Palace and Palace Resorts.

You may rest assured that we take all of our Guests comments with the utmost importance and based on such, your comments have been shared as well with key Staff in our organization, most importantly including our Management Team. Adjustments are being implemented continuously to enable us to keep providing excellent service. We are confident, as a result of these actions we will continue being reliable and customer responsive.

Alejandro was very pleased to be mentioned.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at one of our Palace Resorts.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We stayed at Cozumel Palace in March of this year. My boyfriend and I had never been to Cozumel and did not know what to expect. I was unsure about staying at a resort on a reef and not at an adult only resort, but we loved it. We snorkeled off the dock almost everyday. The pool was nice, and we always got a lounger even though we would not get down there until 10am. We liked that it was a smaller resort and not over crowded. They did have daily activities by the pool, I never participated but it was not bothersome and I liked the liveliness of it. I had no complaints about the food, the Asian restaurant was surprisingly good. We stayed on the 2nd floor, and the only problem with that is our balcony was attached to a large public balcony. Therefore, next time I will request a higher floor. We walked into the shops daily and rented a jeep for the day. This was fun getting to drive around the island and stop a beaches and restaurants. We loved the nightly entertainment (even though some of the shows were not that good.) All and all we loved staying at Cozumel Palace and already are planning on returning next spring!

Oh, the entertainment staff was amazing.

Room Tip: several of the 2nd floor rooms were attached to a large public balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank megan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CozumelPalaceGM, General Manager at Cozumel Palace, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear megan w

Thank you so much for staying at Cozumel Palace, for your comments and for taking the time to share them through Tripadvisor, thank you so much also for giving us the opportunity to be your host on your first trip to Cozumel.

It is pleasing to note your positive comments, I will be sure to let the team members know that their efforts are appreciated and have not gone unnoticed, knowing that will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.

Our hope is that every vacation be a memorable and enjoyable one. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at one of our Palace Resorts.

Cordially,

J. Ariztegui
Cozumel Palace G.M.
jariztegui@palaceresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cozumel hotels
3.0 mi away
Presidente Inter-Continental Cozumel Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Casa Mexicana Cozumel
Casa Mexicana Cozumel
#6 of 52 in Cozumel
1,038 reviews
10.1 mi away
Iberostar Cozumel
Iberostar Cozumel
#11 of 52 in Cozumel
4,844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel
#15 of 52 in Cozumel
2,130 reviews
7.7 mi away
Secrets Aura Cozumel
Secrets Aura Cozumel
#14 of 52 in Cozumel
3,463 reviews
1.7 mi away
Grand Park Royal Cozumel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozumel Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozumel Palace

Property: Cozumel Palace
Address: Av Rafael E Melgar km 15 | Zona Hotelera Sur, Gonzalo Guerrero, Cozumel 77600, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cozumel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Cozumel
#2 Spa Hotel in Cozumel
#2 Luxury Hotel in Cozumel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Cozumel Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 169
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Not too long ago, Cozumel Island was revealed to the world with all its charm. Now adventure travelers, divers and nature lovers are discovering the all-inclusive, luxurious Cozumel Palace, the stunning resort bathed by the blue waters of the Caribbean Sea. Experience the true meaning of luxury and fun. Enjoy the amenities and attention to detail from the moment you arrive. Our Cozumel Palace will take your breath away! Ideal for families, couples and adventure travelers who love diving and snorkeling. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Cozumel Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cozumel Palace Hotel Cozumel
Palace Hotel Cozumel
Plaza Las Glorias Cozumel
Palace Cozumel
Cozumel Palace Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing