We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #93 of 415 Restaurants in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We went to Senor Frog's after shopping in the area. We have been to this Frog's several times and almost always have a great time. This visit we ordered Yard drinks. The only complaint is they have shortened the Yard drink considerably. The bottom of the glass has a compartment with a whistle and necklace. The drink size is now a third smaller at the same price. We ordered salsa and chips and chicken quesadilla. Both were very good. Our waiter was very attentive and friendly. We will return on our next cruise to Cozumel.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thhank you very much for your review, actually the yard glass still holds 28 oz. Because we made the upper part wider and thats how we c8uld put the necklace and whistle in without taking drink volume out.
We will be happy to see you again soon
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,011)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

730 - 734 of 1,011 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

We receintly went to Senoir Frogs on our trip to Mexico! The food was good the drinks were GREAT!! However, the people constitantly trying to sell you something was kinda annoying. We got offers for baloon animals and henna tattoos. Also our waitor wasn't very attentive and we were the only people in the resturant so who knows what he was doing.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mrspoosmasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Hello thank you very much for your review, i would kindly ask for your help regarding your server, when were you here and at what time, that would help a lot for us to improve.
hopefully we will see you again.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Non-stop music, fun and party. OK food, unending drinks. Right on the main street, easy to find. Good stop for the partying crowd

Thank watergirl3663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you for your review watergirl hope to see you soon for more non ending drinks

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

Went here on a dive trip on oct 13 great place to eat and drink. The atmosphere is amazing and great people

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cod1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you for your kind review

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Always stop in on our scuba trips. The food is really good and the drinks are great. The yards can be pricey but one drink really gets me relaxed and I'm ready to unwind. Great place to get a little wild and enjoy your vacation.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TxPi239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you for your review I´m happy you had a good time, please come see us again soon

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing