We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #93 of 416 Restaurants in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We really enjoyed this restaurent, they made you feel realy welcome. Next to the sea what more can you want. Pleny of choice for food & drink.

Thank worldtripper2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you very much for your review hope to see you again soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,011)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

758 - 762 of 1,011 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013

Tried twice as location was close to our resort hoping 1st time was a fluke - It wasn't. $8.00 Beer that was warm because waiters were B.S.'ing. Hooter is being built next door, I'd try there first............

Thank steve p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Sorry we couldn´t meet your expectations

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We went on a Thursday night and it was horrible. The place is in terrible shape and had one group of people in it that should have been cut off about 2 hours before we went. The drinks were actually good but we didn't even try the food because the place looked so disgusting. Avoid.

Thank weekendtripper42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you for your review, hopefully on your next season you can visit us on high season and eat here to have the whole experience.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Good Food and drinks but its the same thing at each one. If you seen one then you've seen um all. If you want an animated staff that encourages you to have fun drink to much and relax your on vacation its ok to look stupid then this is your spot.

Thank Jeramy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you very much for your review, as all chain restaurants we continue with our corporate identity and formula to try as please as much guests as possible.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

If you have kids from age 10 go by 7 pm . It gets loud and they have lots of games . Very fun and the workers work hard to make sure you have fun. Food is average but drinks are great .

Thank Punty01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillermo n, General Manager at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you for your review it helps us become better

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing