We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Jeep Riders Cozumel
from $89.24
More Info
from $70.77
More Info
from $76.93
More Info
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
64
5
2
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
64
5
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tequila tour punta sur eco park an amazing guide jade cavern private tour san gervasio amazing experience mayan ruins angel tomas lighthouse tortuga beauty company playa cruise cenote
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 75 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2020 via mobile

Our guide, Sergio, was a nice guy. We were rushed through the promised shopping and beach. Guessing 15-20 minutes. Snorkeling was at a restaurant, in front of a bunch of people. Not a reef. Tequila tour was good. Restaurant was good. I think that if we had a few more hours, it would have been better.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank S2078ROkens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020

Best Experience! I had done a similar tour a few years ago with a large group and wanted to try something else. THIS WAS THE WAY TO GO! We were on our own time and could shorten/lengthen any stop that we chose. We did not have to wait on others in a large party or go see the Mayan Ruins again. We got to enjoy the quiet beaches, beautiful views and Tiki huts at our own pace. The ceviche, chips, margarita and hammock were the highlight at the 3rd stop. Sergio was an awesome guide that did whatever we needed to make the experience great. Will do this tour again on my next trip back to Cozumel.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank 73Chicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2020

The quick tequila tour was interesting and cool to see. Our favorite part was the virgin beaches on the east side of the island. Bring goggles and you'll see tropical fish even in the shallow part of the crystal clear water. Miles of soft white sandy beach. Jade cavern was fun to visit. We climbed into the cenote water (fyi not clear or blue) from a short ladder and swam beneath the bats! You can also jump in from the top of the cavern. Loved stopping in at the island's first Church after leaving the cavern. Our lunch was good at the resort however the winds were too high to snorkel. Ricardo was a kind and accommodating guide- thank you!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Kmysza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

We had a blast on this tour! Started out with a Tequila tour followed by visits to beaches and a great lunch. Tomas was an amazing guide and we loved getting to know him. We were well taken care of.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank morganl7485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2020

Our family of 15, ages 3-82, did the dune buggy tour and snorkeling and EVERYONE loved it. It was very easy to get to from the pier. Sergio was ready and waiting for us. I liked that it was a private tour, just our family so we decided how long we stayed at a stop and what stops we wanted. Sergio was a great guide. We got back to the ship in plenty of time. The dune buggies we’re in excellent condition. A bonus, all of them were automatic even though the website said you needed to be able to drive a stick shift. My 12 year old grandson talked about how much he loved it, all evening. I highly recommend the tour and be sure to ask for Sergio.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lollie101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews