We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Paradise Beach

Paradise Beach
Ranked #110 of 363 Restaurants in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Mexican, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Cozumel, Mexico
Level Contributor
63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

Great beach,food,activities.Very nice way to spend the day.You won't be disappointed.Great way to relax and enjoy everything from the pool to the ocean.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    60
    32
    13
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brownsville, Texas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent place to expend the day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

I expend a hole day with my family while we where traveling in a cruise. I was an incredible experience for the hole family.
A lot of entreatment for the kids, amazing ocean views, nice pool areas, a lot of entreatment and activities at the beach, snorkeling, etc.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GerardoGonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

Nice staff, good prices... You pay 2 Usd to enter and have fun. I tried the chicken burrito and was amazing!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denisecunha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

Paradise Beach is a great place to spend a day!
Price is reasonable, the beach is very clean and plenty of seats.
The food was very good, we ordered fish - grouper, and it was very tasty.
The drinks (for $5.50) were just ok and a bit expensive.
Snorkeling was good. The inflatables in the water for kids were very much fun.
I recommend this beach for a great fun for kids and a relaxing day for adults.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marianna2008Toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pricey for a family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

Costs $8-11 for enough nachos to share. Lots of cheese on chips. Burritos were large and also could be shared. $5.50 for drinks was too expensive.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Connie943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Beach also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Paradise Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing