We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb accomodation, with the best amenities, and...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ed R
Helotes, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb accomodation, with the best amenities, and very reasonably priced”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Each year we come back to Cozumel to dive and relax, and each year we have stayed at a small hotel on the north end. This time we are with friends so we took the advice of one of our co-workers who had stayed at the Nah Ha condos. That was one of the best decisions we have every made. Nah Ha #701 is beautiful, spacious, superbly appointed, luxury condo with a breathtaking view of the ocean and mainland. The pictures barely do it justice. We had literally everything we need for a week-long stay. The place was super clean, well laid out, and had loads of room. The building is modern, with a great pool and sunbathing area, and has a security guard on overnight. There is assigned parking and the environment is very secure. We cooked several dinners in the large kitchen, had fun on the large patio overlooking the ocean, and slept very well because it was quiet at night.
Going into town was a five minute drive. It was great to have a washer/dryer and the kitchen appliances were first class. The normal every other day cleaning was just right and not intrusive. We highly recommend that you stay at Nah Ha the next time you are in Cozumel. The price also makes it much cheaper than a first quality hotel if you are four or more visitors. We definitely plan to return soon to Nah Ha. And many thanks to Matias, the manager, and the staff who made our stay so much fun. It is very easy to confirm reservations and get the key when we arrived, and Matias was at the unit shortly after we arrived to brief us. Well done!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the value for this excellent first class accomodation
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
This is the highlight condo of our rental pool, we are happy to hear you loved it! Please come visit us again soon, MI CASA ES SU CASA!
Isabella and Matias
The Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc. team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schneider...
Highwood, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family ranges in age from 63 to 7 years old. Las Brisas is the perfect vacation rental. Plenty of room and beautiful views of sunrise and sunset. The condo was spotless and well equipped. The pool and beach are so much fun. Snorkeling from the shore is great.
Geraldine helped us so much by planning our activities.
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach, pool and beautiful views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2015
Dear Barbara,

Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay at Las Brisas. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.

Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido and Geraldine
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rockwood1...
houston
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful and relaxing stay, very impressed”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was truly a beautiful condo and such a wonderful experience. This was my first condo rental so I was a little hesitant, but the managers Matias and Isabella responded to all of my emails and calls very quickly which made me feel so much more comfortable. Once we arrived, they were both so wonderful to us and made us feel at home. The condo and the views were truly breathtaking. Everything we needed and more was provided. We were pleasantly surprised. Water toys for the kids, snorkel equipment, washer & dryer, filtered water, etc. The only thing we needed were food items to fill the fridge. Plenty of room to stretch out for all 6 of us. Very very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only somewhat downside was not having a private beach. The weekends can get loud as it is a public beach. Beach goers tend to congregate on the perimeter wall of the premises as it can be shaded at times. Don't leave any personal items unattended. People also congregate right up to the gate leading to/from the beach blocking the path so you have to try & step over the people sitting on towels, etc. If you want the beach to yourself, go early in the morning. The condo has a book with all of the information and tips about the island which was very helpful. The condo is about 3.5 miles from town or about a 40 minute walk. Taxis charge approx. $6 each way. The elevator went out for a short while, but was back up and running quickly. I have been a commercial property manager in the states for many years and was quite impressed with the professionalism of the management. Thank you Matias and Isabella. You both are so charming and made our family vacation a memorable one. You both make this an incredible place to stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2014
Thanks so much for your review. We hope to host you again soon.
Hasta pronto, Isabella and Matias Garrido
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
visagegyc
colorado
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely condo off the beaten path”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Beautifully furnished condo felt like home! Well equipped, clean and secure. An issue with a room AC unit was attended to immediately by Martin with an email to Catherine (filling in for Fulvio). Elevator was quick and much appreciated, but stops at mid-landings so be aware you need to be able to walk up at least a half flight of stairs. Also be warned that the floor in the restroom at pool level can be very slippery! My sister slipped and fell, thankfully with only minor bumps and bruises.
We will certainly consider this condo or others in the complex if we return to Coz.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo and furnishings, location, decent snorkeling and beach
Liked least: Slippery floors in pool restroom, loud local teenagers on the beach after school.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you and meet needs and expectations and your feedback help us very much on this matter.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.


Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRudd2013
Santiago, Chile
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic Condo - You will not ant for anything!!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed this condo for its location, views & feeling right at home from the very beginning. We enjoyed not being in the centre of town & having a little stretch of beach right in front along with a pool. The condo has absolutely everything you would need in a kitchen & living areas along with spacious bedrooms all with their own ensuite. One week just isn't enough.....we don't want to leave!!
If only we didn't live so far away we would return very soon!
Highly recommend this to anyone, just be aware that it cost $8 to get to town in a cab if you do need to go in there, but having the space we we enjoyed living in the condo & choosing where to relax.... front balcony, back balcony, comfy lounge room sofas or the bedroom....too many choices!! we are very refreshed....thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large balcony & view onto the Caribbean Sea!
Liked least: We would hire scooters for the week instead of a cab ride each way to town.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Meghan, thanks for your review. We loved hosting your family and we hope you will visit us again in a future.
Isabella and Matias
www.cozumelseaside.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2015
Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay at our condo. We are always looking forward to meet our guests expectations. Your comments are much appreciated and we are sharing them with our staff.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you in a future to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.

Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido

Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland.
Reviewed July 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2015
Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay at our condo. We are always looking forward to meet our guests expectations. Your comments are much appreciated and we are sharing them with our staff.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you in a future to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.

Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido

Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing