We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible views, service, location and more!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Treyriley...
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible views, service, location and more!”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was our second stay at Miramar. We have had wonderful experiences both times. Matias, Jose, Miguel and the rest of the staff always go above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The units are clean and well kept with plenty of amenities. The pool area is clean, comfortable and on top of the ocean! We were able to dive in and snorkel just steps from our balcony! There are plenty of wonderful restaurants within a few minutes drive and 2 (Buccanos and Ferdinand's Lobster) within walking distance. I took long walks to the north end of the island and back into town late in the evenings and felt secure the entire time. I cannot imagine there is a better value on Cozumel, if there is I would love to hear about it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2018
Thanks so much for your regular business! We are looking forward to hosting you again in a future.
Matías and Isabella
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsardell2...
Prince Albert, Canada
2 reviews
“Great location, quiet, clean”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location to all amenities, quiet condo with two balconies, very clean and kitchen well-stocked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2018
Thanks so much for staying in Miramar 403; Miramar is one of Cozumel's best kept secrets : ) we hope you will visit again in a future.
Isabella and Matias
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jana1961
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful spot!”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We so enjoyed our stay at Miramar Condos. The pool is beautiful with great access down a few steps to snorkeling along the rocky coast! The location is great! It’s out of the touristy district so offers privacy and still just a short walk to town. There are fine dining places to be found along a very nice Bike/ walking path too!!
The service was incredible! When we wanted a car to see the other side of the island, one was arranged for us and showed up right at our door. Great restaurant suggestions and very helpful staff. They even cut a coconut open for us right from the tree near where we sunbathed! All this and at a reasonable price!! If I get a chance, I’ll be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at Miramar condos' with us, we really appreciate it and we hope to host you again soon in a future. Please stay in touch : )
Isabella and Matias
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam Y
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most amazing service ever.”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to town. Had everything in the condo I was looking for. But, the service!!! Matias and his staff are amazing.

The day I checked out and left the condo, I left something important in the room. About 2 hours later, I arrived at the airport, totally oblivious to having left something behind. To my amazement, someone was awaiting my arrival. In his hands was my prize possession.

How can you beat that!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Thanks a lot for staying with us! We are glad we were able to return your tablet at the airport : )
Please come visit us again soon.
Isabella, Matias and the Cozumel Seaside Retreats staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcguirecl...
Clarksville, Arkansas
1 review
“Miramar 403 is amazing”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Condo was amazing, staff was exceptional, property manager was exceptional and responded to any questions immediately. The pool, views, and diving board into the ocean were a hit with the kids!! All around awesome experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
thanks so much for staying with us! We hope to hosting you again in a future.
Warmest wishes from a sunny Cozumel,
Matias and Isabella
Cozumel seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kip252
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Summer holiday”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Outstanding! Pristine ocean views & access, sumptuous edgeless pool overlooking it all; perfect for family or couples. Two master bedrooms balances mature house guests easily. Cleaning service every other day keeps things spotless. We loved cooking from fresh produce, fish and more from a local market; as well as flagging a taxi in front of the condo within minutes to whisk into a part of town for local fare that ROCKED! Try Casa Mission (there's three of them on Cozumel, each a bit different) and La Chosa for killer seafood and mexican creations...among others. Super friendly professional staff runs an impeccable place.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: All good
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thanks for this wonderful review on our condo! We LOVE our staff, thanks for the feedback. Please come visit again soon. MI CASA ES SU CASA!
Isabella and Matias
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alisco
Los Angeles, CA
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“We loved it!”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was even better than we imagined it would be. It has a gorgeous view of the pool and the sea, which is a spectacular turquoise color. We loved the diving platform to jump into the ocean. And the snorkeling here was better than anywhere else we went in the ocean (not so many fish, but gorgeous colors of the corals, right along the cliffs.) It's an excellent location, very quiet, two miles north of town. It's easy to get an inexpensive taxi or just to walk to the main area where there are lots of excellent restaurants. Overall, this is a great place to read a book while sitting in the pool, or swing in a hammock, and just watch the beautiful sunsets. So great! We want to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2015
Wow! Thanks so much for this terriffic review on our Miramar condo 403.You are spot on, Miramar is such a private and LOW DENSITY condo building, our guests love the fact that there are only 12 condos in the building.
We loved hosting you guys and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Please keep in touch!
Hasta pronto,
Isabella and Matias Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing