We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Very Nice Place For Rest and Relaxation”
other travelers have booked this property
Panoramic ocean view from our 400 sq ft balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic ocean view from our 400 sq ft balcony
The perfect place to enjoy sunset and a glass of wine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Panoramic ocean view from our 400 sq ft balcony
The perfect place to enjoy sunset and a glass of wine
Enjoy dining outdoors with an incredible ocean view
Master bedroom with ocean and cruise ship view.  Taken at sunrise.
Master bedroom.  King size bed.  Ensuite.
Second bedroom.  King size bed.  Ensuite.
Second bedroom with window to ocean view
Great room - living room, dining room, kitchen, with stunning ocean views.
Living room couch
Kitchen and dining area
Dining room with ocean view taken at sunrise
Master bathroom
Additional half bath
We provide everything you need to enjoy the pool and beach.
Extra large pool deck with covered tables & chairs and day beds
Large heated jacuzzi
Ocean/cruise ship view to the south.
Pool beds with shade curtains.
Lighted tennis court and basketball court to the left.
View from our balcony to the south.
View from our balcony to the west.
Sunset view from our balcony of one of the sailboats that moor out front.
Photo taken from our balcony, cruise ship leaving at sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Larry H
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Very Nice Place For Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Casa Leza is a wonderful property located in an idea location. A short taxi (or drive) into town or you can walk to closely located restaurants nearby. We really enjoyed the Sunset Bar and Ernesto’s (both a 3-4 minute walk) with great happy hours and a beautiful waterfront views.

The property was exactly as described by the owners and their pictures are very representative of the beautiful interior and outside views. Pool area was beautiful and grounds were so well maintained. Maid service was provided twice during our stay. We rarely heard outside any noise.

We particularly enjoyed the very large balcony. We shopped for groceries on our first day and enjoyed many nice breakfasts outside on the balcony as we watched the cruise ships arrive. After a morning spent by the pool we generally prepared a lunch on the gas grill located on the balcony. Prior to dinner in town we watched the sunsets while enjoying our favorite beverage.

If you are seeking a very relaxing vacation to enjoy some R&R…. Casa Leza is the place for you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
damren
2 reviews
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Highly recommend this condo, beautiful and close enough to town but yet far enough away. The owners are very accommodating and easy to work with. We wouldn't stay anywhere else now. Missing Cozumel is the feeling you'll have after leaving the little slice of paradise, can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! We are in Paradise in Casa Leza!”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was gorgeous. Excellent views. Close to cruise ports so there was so many excursion choices right down the street. Pool area was beautiful and grounds were so well maintained. We had a great stay at Casa Leza! Thank you Lisa and Randy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy M
Parker, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Casa Leza! Beautiful place, great location! Loved everything about it! We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J B
Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding property, beautiful view and all the amenities of home!”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What a fantastic week here at Casa Leza! Beautiful view, great location and super clean. We spent lots of time on the deck, in the pool and ocean relaxing on island time. Can't wait to come back next year. Lisa and Randy have thought of everything. The location is a divers dream, Dive Paradise is down the street (400 meters) leaving from the Villablanca dock.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and how clean it was.
Liked least: Leaving. :-)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rand L
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I recently spent a week in Casa Leza, a 2 bedroom, 2 and 1/2 bathroom, condo in beautiful Cozumel, Mexico. I can't say enough good things about the place and the owners, Lisa and Rand Clarke. The condo was nicely decorated, clean, with plenty of towels, hot water, purified water, etc. The condo is approximately 10 minutes' drive from the airport, and situated about 1 mile south of downtown San Miguel. The condo offers a beautiful view of the sea, and due to its location, a great opportunity for snorkeling. I would definitely stay in Casa Leza again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time write our very first review on TripAdvisor! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again, on your next vacation to Cozumel!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing