We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room at night
Stairs at anight
Entrance view
Dinning room
Terrace
Terrace at night
View from the terrace
Terrace at night
Dinning room view at night
Terrace & Dinning room view at night
Kitchen
Kitchen
TV & Entertainment place
TV Room
1 Master Suite
1 Master Suite
Bathroom
2 Master Suite
2nd Master Suite
3rd Bedroom
4th bedroom
your beach
Tennis court
Commun areas & Pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Aziel B
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
“Excellent service!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place is in a great location with a beautiful beach nearby. Other locations are also pretty near. The house is very roomy. My family easily fitted 4 couples, 2 single people, and 2 kids. The house is well mantained and the community where it is placed is quiet and clean. The service made out experience great. The owner took my calls with pleasure and helped us find the place. Mary, our hostess was awesome. She went out of her way to get a crib and a high chair for the baby. She took my calls anytime of the day. Natalia, the assisstant was very helpful and gave us some help with funding things to do while in Cancun.I would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Hi Aziel
Thank you for your comments, and was a pleasure met you. Is very great for all of out team that you have had a great vacation.
I hope to see you again in your next trip to Cancun
Kind regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Hello
Thank you for your comments and was a pleasure that you have had a good time with us.
Best regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelsey S
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Daniel was great but...”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Overall, my friends and I had a wonderful vacation in Cancun. The property is extremely close to the beach, is in a safe area nested between many resorts, has easy access to a few mini-marts, had very friendly 24hr security, and had a beautiful pool area. The interior of the property is a bit dated (cracks in tile, broken drawers in multiple rooms, and none of the lighters on the stove working), but overall was pretty nice. It was a bit snug for a full house of 10-12 people. I'd say it would be ideal for two families of four (two master suites and two rooms with two beds each). Daniel was a very responsive and kind host, however we had many problems with the property staff. When the cleaning ladies came, they told me they didn't clean any room that had too much stuff in it. After their visits, however, bags would be jumbled up in these rooms and we had over $200 worth of cash and personal items stolen out of bags over the course of the week. Additionally, multiple passports were crumpled or ripped inside bags they "did not touch." Daniel was responsive to our complaints and offered to help us file a police report. Aside from the theft (which could have also been a third party let in accidentally by the cleaning staff or something), the cleaning staff didn't take out trash, refill toilet paper, or really do anything that made a visible difference in the state of the house. The bath towels had orange and brown stains on them the first day we arrived, as did the clean ones provided halfway through our stay. Additionally, in order to communicate with the security staff and cleaning staff, having a person in your party who speaks Spanish is extremely helpful. Ultimately, I'd be happy to go back and stay there again if it included a safe for valuables and I packed my own towel - but I would definitely not consider it a luxury accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Hi Kelsey
Tks for your comments.
When you told me you said me that $15 mexican pesos and you told me that the staff perhaps took that considering a tip, but my personal told me that they didn't take nothing.
This house has 5 star in all reviews, we attend all details, you never told me nothing about this concerns I asked you and you said me that everything was great.
Perhaps you don't feel great because was necessary to charge you a glass table that your group broke during your stay,
Regards
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa is aspirational; it fell short!”
Reviewed March 31, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our 12 day stay in this elegant and beautifully decorated Villa, which has plenty of room to spread out, both indoors and out. For most of the trip, we were two couples, and there was plenty of room for even more. While we were disappointed that the Villa does not have a washer\dryer as listed, the owner (Daniel) arranged for reasonable daily maid service (Maria), at our expense, including taking laundry out for cleaning. All of Maria's work was really appreciated. Another issue-the pool is not sufficiently sized to do much swimming, although my wife enjoyed the quiet for sunbathing, at least until the spring breakers in adjacent villas arrived. They were quite noisy thruout the last two nights, interrupting sleep and reducing enjoyment. Final issue-the DVD player did not work properly-the audio. Daniel said he would attend to it, but perhaps after we left? All things considered, we felt this villa was good value in an excellent location, where you can walk to most places and where taxis congregate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Liked least: Some items in listing not available\working
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Hi William
Thank you for your comments and I'm sorry for the inconvenience you had.
We put washer/dryer because we provide that service.
We checked the DVD and is working, some times the films are not working properly or I don't know which volume are better.
Anyway I'm sorry for that, I hope to see you again in the next future. Was a pleasure met you in Cancun
Best regards
Daniel E. Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beyra M
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2016
Hola muchas gracias por sus comentarios y fue un placer que compartieran sus vacaciones con nosotros.
Esperamos verlos nuevamente
Atte
Daniel E. Laens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floresmar...
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2016
Hola Maria Jose
Muchas gracias por compartir sus vacaciones en nuestra casa.
Lamento esas dos cosas normalmente hay 2 secadoras en la casa una en cada master suite. Lavaropa no tiene la casa, pero podemos ofrecer el servicio sin problema. Tomaremos en cuenta esos detalles.
Muchas gracias y espero verlos nuevamente en Cancun
Atte.
Daniel E. Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing