We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa, perfect for a large family and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room wall
Dinning room
Dinning room glass table
Dinning room
Dinning room
Kitchen
Kitchen details
Master suite 1 with King Size
Master Suite 1 with King size
Shower Master suite1
Complete bath Master Suite 1
Bedroom 2 with 2 queen size
Bedroom 2 with 2 queen size
Complete bath Bedroom 2
Complete bath Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 with 2 Queen size
Complete bath Bedroom 3
Complete bath Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4 with Queen size
Complete Bath Bedroom 4
Bath Bedroom 4
View Bedroom 4
TV Area
TV Area
TV Area
Table in TV Area
Outdoor table with BBQ
Outdoor area with BBQ
Tropical gardens and pool areas
Tennis court
Your beach in front of the condominium
Beach & Area view
Beach & Area view
One of the pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vinny P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful villa, perfect for a large family and close to the beach”
Reviewed November 29, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Daniel and Marianne met our group at the villa. We were 10 in all and the place was clean and comfortable. They explained everything we needed to know, gave recommendations where to eat and the best ways to get around. Marianne booked our transportation and 2 tours while we were there. We also had the chef cook for us several nights. The meals they prepared were incredible. I would highly recommend them. Maria and Beto were always there if we needed something. Will definitely be back. Thank you for a wonderful week.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2018
Hello Viiny
Thank you for your comments and was a real pleasure met you in Cancun, and we are very happy that you enjoyed your vacations.
I hope to see you again in your next trip in Cancun.
Happy Holidays
Best regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT EXPERIENCE ”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing ! It is exactly as advertised if not more. Communication between daniel and marianne was good they always responded within the hour. When we got to the house it was clean, we were welcomed at the house by maria and beto ! Other than making us laugh beto was great he showed us around the property and made sure we were good. I highly recommend staying here we also booked our tours with marianne we booked three tours and they were all great because she found us a great package that actually saved us over 100usd so if your interested in activities look no further because its a one stop shop. But overall all i can say is excellent excellent excellent!!!!

I will be back to mexico and i will be staying here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2018
Hi Kyle
Thank you for your comments and was a really pleasure that you enjoyed your vacations, and you have had all service you are expecting for.
I hope to see you again in your next visit in Cancun, here you have your second home.
Best regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2018
Hello C
Thank you for your comments, and was a pleasure that you enjoyed your vacations.
I hope to see you again in Cancun.
Best regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
K R
Birmingham Uk
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good 4 bed apartment in middle hotelzone”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Apartment + Ensuite Bedrooms was ok .
TV fault fixed imm upon noticing. Cash US$100 required for any "excess" electricity consumption should have been mentioned earlier. Cleaning is every other day. Took time to work out how to lock front door. Overall i would recommended this condo .
Good position/middle of stip. Frequent shuttle bus`s from main roadside run up & down strip 24/7. Fare Mexn$12Cents. Just hold out hand & they stop imm.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2018
Hi K
Thank you for your comments we would love to have you again!!
we are glad you enjoyed your trip with us! And just a little note as for the electricity it is specify in the contract and we usually reconfirm it upon check in.
Best regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for a large group”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location was great and very accessible to both the beach (walk through a beach access street in between two hotels) and bus transportation that will take you to the middle of the hotel zone. Community was good and the security guard was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Had a house of 7 people and we all fit comfortably in here with plenty of room to spare.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Hi Justin
Tks for your comments and is a pleasure that you have had a good time
I hope to see you next time in Cancun
Regards
Daniel E Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsCrisy30...
Wilmington, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is only minutes away from everything! The gorgeous beach you just walk across The Secrets Vines property so your i.d. and you are there. Daniel home is very nice.There were some challenges with the wheelchair but we worked through them. Daniel installed a ramp for us to which we say thank you. Our family of 8 had plenty of room.The rooms are clean and very spacious.The pool closes at 9 p.m.still plenty to do.Easy acess to the bus stops for only 70 pecos the bus trips took us too all our destinations. The electric deposit charge was no big deal we got a refund the same day. No needto stay at a hotel with several separated rooms Daniel home is perfect!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Hi Kathy
Thank you for your comments. Was a pleasure that you can share your vacation with us and you enjoyed the Residence. Was a pleasure to build the ramp specific for your son to have a easy access with the wheelchair.
I hope to see you in your next vacation in Cancun.
You have your second home here.
Kind regards
Daniel E. Laens
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric D
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Condo met our expectations, electricity deposit did not.”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo was in good working order. The photos were accurate. Overall a really good fit for the 8 people we had on this vacation. The only thing I did not like was that upon arrival, I was informed of a $100 deposit required for electricity. I cannot find any documents or email between the owner and myself that mention this additional deposit. It was not mentioned in the property description. Upon check out, I was informed that we went over our quota of electricity by $96 and would not be receiving our deposit back.

There was only one key for the condo, however because there is 24 hour security, we were able to leave the one key at the guard house so that other members of our party could get in and out. Tennis court surface was a little rough but it was sufficient.

I would recommend this condo for others but only if the electricity deposit is clearly stated in the property description. I didn't like the "hidden fee"

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 24 hour security, easy bus system in Cancun,
Liked least: not knowing about the electricity deposit, only one condo key for entire group
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Hi Eric
I hope you arrived good at your home.
The electricity description is in the rental agreement, and in the description in the web site is very clear. We cover 10 dollars per day and if any use in a regular way is not necessary to pay nothing if you put all the air conditions in ON in all rooms 24 hours without nobody and the windows and door open for sure you have more electricity.
All in our rental process are clear we are renting the houses for more than 7 years and never we had problems and surprises.
For that reason we send the rental agreement before your arrival.
I'm sorry for this but is clear in all descriptions.
Best regrds
Daniel E. Laens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing