We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frida room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Frida room
Handmade
Living room
Living room
Mexican talavera kitchen
Mexican coffe included
Kitchen
Games
Games
Tequila!
Pool area
Loteria room
Loteria
2 queen beds
Talavera room
Talavera
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kristina...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I am so glad I found this house rental. It was perfect for our family of 10. Everything you need is walking distance from the house. We are looking to book this rental again for next year!

Thanks a lot Jose!

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2016
Kristina and her family were really nice guests, they honored the rules and respected the house facilities. we would love to have them as guests any time . thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandra...
McAllen, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Away from the buzz of the hotel zone but a quick bus ride away from the beach.”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had the pleasure of staying in Jose's home for almost a week in July. The house is great for the price we paid and excellent for a medium to large group hoping to budget wisely. The interior is beautifully decorated and roomy. The house is located walking distance from Tulum Avenue where you can easily find cheap transportation to practically anywhere. There are plenty of local taxi's and bus stops around the area, and the ADO bus station is less than a mile away and can take you to any major tourist attraction in the Yucatan peninsula. The pool is not deep but great if you want to cool off and have a drink with your friends or family. Wifi worked excellent. The house is hot when the a/c is off but cools quickly when turned on (beware, a/c can get pretty cold at night). I would definitely return to this home for future visits.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: interior lay out
Liked least: space available
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Alejandra and her family were great guests, they honored and respected the house rules, they are welcome in this house any time , thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing