We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
other travelers have booked this property
Roo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roo
TV Room TV Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Roo
TV Room
TV Room
TV Room
TV Room
TV Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs
Upper Floor Seating Area
Upper Floor Seating Area
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
Roof Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AdrianoIm...
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The villa is totally amazing and exactly as in all pictures.

well located with everything at less than 2 min by car. Very clean with a fantastic lady who is coming everyday

I would definitely recommend it !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Fantastic large 4 storey 4 bedroom 4 bathroom villa with pool on roof and great views over the lagoon.Perfect”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location .Walking distance to beach and Playa Tortugas ,Isle de majeures Ferry.
Short 2 km 12 Pesos bus ride to supermarket ( selecto awesome) and main long cancun beach .Next to golf course
Boat available for hire owned by villa
Cleaners (Josephine)every day and breakfast if required
Enrique met us and made us feel very at home
Would thoroughly recommend for large or two families
Thanks Alfredo our stay was fantastic we did not want to leave
Sean

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2018
Thanks for visiting, I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominique...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING HOUSE”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I really enjoyed the property and the stay. At first I was scared because normally when you go to these villas the home don’t look like the pictures, but this Home did. The house looks exactly like the pictures and it close to the strip. The main strip is a 5 min bus ride that cost $1 US dollar. Don’t waste money on taking a cab to the strip. If you email Alfredo he responds ASAP and whatever you need done he will take care of it. They also have security that was very helpful they ordered our food that we wanted delivered to the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msyvettej
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
5
people found this review helpful

When I came across this villa I thought it was too good to be true. But upon arrival the home was just as beautiful as the pictures! The maid josefina was a pleasure! She was quiet and didn't disturb our trip in the slightest. She cleaned the villa daily and washed the towels and linens. I have no complaints. One night we got a little loud on the rooftop and the manager was super polite and didn't make us stop or leave he just asked we be mindful of the music levels. The guards were helpful with getting taxis for us daily. The Villa is just a short ride from the city hotel zone. We caught the $1 bus a few times it was cheap and convenient. I will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to visit. It was nice to have a beautiful villa close to the party zone but still a bit secluded. Alfredo was helpful answering any and all questions via email or text and he responds very timely. I was nervous before arriving and emailed him almost daily lol but he was very nice and answered all my questions and put me at ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Thank i Home yuo can come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita V
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous house!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This home and the service here was immaculate. It defiantly exceeded our expectations, everyone loved the stay. The rooftop pool was by far our most fav spot to hangout. Josefina the house lady is amazing! She prepared us a wonderful breakfast. It was so nice to come downstairs to a fresh meal and set table ;) overall this home was gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Thank i Home you can come back some day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayna F
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay & Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a recent stay at Villa Bonita within the last week. The home is exactly as shown and made for a very comfortable stay. We really enjoyed having our own separate spaces and also having the ability to relax at the pool. The staff at the home was always a great help and was there for whatever we needed during our stay. The villa has plenty of good amenities and I enjoyed it more than staying at a resort. Which is where I stayed the last time I visited Cancun. The villa is a short taxi ride from bars, clubs, and restaurants. It's always directly across the street from Playa Tortugas beach. I'm so glad that I had an opportunity to stay here it was so relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you, i hope one day you can come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ninzadam
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Bonita Cancun”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was absolutely incredible, it looked exactly as shown. The front gate with 24hr security made our stay a lot more comfortable which was great. The terrace was stunning and we could not fault it. Our house keeper was so beautiful and a great helping hand. We enjoyed our stay. Would recommend to family and friends ! Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Thank for your recomendación
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing