We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tourist”
other travelers have booked this property
Brand new luxury cancun condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new luxury cancun condo
View from the balcony Two double beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Brand new luxury cancun condo
View from the balcony
Two double beds
Full HD Satellite TV
Kitchenette
Minimalist design
Another view of the Cancun suite
The entrance and huge closet
Balcony
Modern bathroom
Big Hot Tub
Luxury Accents
Another view of the entrance
Mood lights
Room Service
Terrace with a AWESOME view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bruce c
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tourist ”
Reviewed February 16, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Currently at Rose Hall Beach Iberostar. Rooms clean service great although a bit slow at pool due to renovations.Food is excellent. Definitely 4 out of 5.

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria M
1 review
“Fantastic view!”
Reviewed January 10, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Lovely Studio with fantastic view in front of the beach! The accommodation in general are good, the place/area is safe and clean. Good location within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions. Don't need rent a car. The public transportation is excellent and not expensive. The experience and the price was good!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is an awesome condo right on beach, pool and restaurant were excellent. Great location. Had no issues but had to go home. Will definitely stay here again. Views from balcony and restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adygm
Coachella Valley, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I really like this room. One suggestion you should have more towels in the room and need a shower curtain because when you take shower all the water go to outside and you have to mop.
He was very responsive and everything we need he even let me check in super early this is was a plus.
We will come back soon.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Americana...
Detroit, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Quiet side of Cancun”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our visit to Cancun via this truly "right on the beach" condo/studio. It is a clean, Ikea-like studio that affords access to the beach, pool, and on-site restaurant without the huge price. You have wifi access, a nice big TV, lovely garden-type tub, kitchen utensils, and other items listed in description.

There are a couple of things that need to be considered, and maybe I missed this in another review or the room's description, and that would be the check-in/check-out time and lack of purified water option in room. I think it would be a good idea to have a water cooler/filter en-suite. Also, the time to access and leave room is crucial because you are subletting the room, and the Management feels no obligation (right or wrong) to store your luggage if you have a late flight. Also, you are pretty much allocated one part of the facility to wait in (they will run you off from the pool area if you have luggage, lol), which is fine. It's a courtyard area with tables and chairs and such.

**Info on restaurant... read your receipt because sometimes tip is part of the price, but some of the staff point out where on the bill you can leave more. Do what you'd like. As we were only two, not six people, we felt adding gratuity strange, but maybe it's a Cancun thing. Staff are nice, but leave you largely alone to eat without checking on you. At home, I base my tip on your attentiveness, but maybe it's a cultural thing?

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
883mirand...
Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best beachfront location!!! ”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This condo has everything you need for an amazing stay in Cancun. We stayed for two weeks, and can't wait to go back! Very well equipped condo, that has been recently updated and remodeled, super clean, cold AC. The condo has it's own wifi router, which we really appreciated. The host is very quick to respond to any questions. He also provided transportation to and from the airport for a very reasonable fee. Cancun Plaza offers many conveniences to make your stay pleasurable, such as Casa Del Mar restaurant, on site store, laundry facilities and very good security. On site agency to help with booking any tours or excursions that you may want to plan. Buses run past the complex day and night and cost less than 1 USD. The infinity pool is also very nice, but above all, the beautiful, inviting and warm waters of the Caribbean Ocean, just steps away from the condo make this location amazing!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing