We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”
Review of Marinero's

Marinero's
Ranked #28 of 1,321 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Great atmosphere and great food, would eat there again. Miguel was very nice and took care of us! Loved it

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank matthL1420DX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,480)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 1,481 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Eva the waitres was very good and the service was very fast. The food is tasty and big plate. The drinks are very huge and the place is clean and beautiful. They speaks very good english.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Alexe2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

I was with my father and my grandmother and I can tell you that it was super nice; the food was excellent, and the service more than pleasant! Sandy was very attentive to all ou desires, a lovely person~
We will absolutely come back soon!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank U6545AXsamanthaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

The Taco Fiesta was a surprise. The pulpo (fried octopus) was amazing. The shrimp with onions, also fantastic. The calamari was overcooked, and the dogfish was slightly mushy, but the octopus and shrimp more than made up for it. Also, it's super cheap. Eva was fantastic. The outdoor setting has a robust breeze, but it's snowing at home. I'll take the breeze!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank K5336UZcarlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner. Eva our waitress was great and we had the most amazing drink delivery. Food was great, atmosphere was great. We loved the entire experience

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JimmyDBowl300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marinero's also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Marinero's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing