We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,833)
Filter reviews
4,833 results
Traveler rating
1,989
1,167
739
493
445
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,989
1,167
739
493
445
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 4,833 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

We love the place, very excellent spa services, so relaxing I even felt at sleep . Ask for Mayra or Sara for wonderful massage . Awesome hotel!! Food was great and people are very friendly. We will sure come back and visit again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Liliana1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaBa_Gral, General Manager at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun and for taking the time to let us know your experience with us, your comments are highly appreciated to improve our areas of opportunity.

We are glad to know that you spent a great time here and enjoyed our service. We hope that you will return again very soon and create more memorables moments. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Best regards,
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Staff at the reception so so, the best Citlali, she and captain Luis at the pool made their best so we can enjoy our time at this resort . Raul, Gaspar, Misael, Angel, Alejandro, Eduardo where at the top with their attentions to us, Alberto at the restaurant and Benito at the lobby bar have a lot of experience and their service was really professional and hitting the excellent!! Bell boys are there when needed. Great place to be

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jonas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaBa_Gral, General Manager at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Dear guest,

We are very grateful that you have chosen our hotel as the place to enjoy your vacation. Also thank you for sharing this experience through Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know that your vacations were up to your expectations.
The warmth and kindness of our people is one of our most valuable assets. Always working with their best smile to provide all our guests with a memorable stay, we are very proud to have been the perfect place for your excellent experience.

Thank you for recognizing the great work of our staff that made your vacation unforgettable, we will share to all of them your kind comments.

We hope to have you soon here in this your home Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun.

Best regards,
General management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

It is a not so big Hotel, but it is well placed at Cancún Hotel Zone, near Clubs and the famous Cancún's night life (perfect for Friends and Couple's getaway). Beds are REALLY COMFORTABLE. The higher point here is, perhaps, good food and service. Want sushi? No problem! Quick and yummy can be found at the Sushi Bar, across the Lobby. But the restaurant that is a Must, is the one in front of the Pool. I have never eaten a more delicious breakfast, than in here! From classic Omelettes, to a special French Toast (amazing!!!), with tasty and aromatic coffee and a cheese and fruit plate... You have a good variety on the Menu, to choose from .
At night this same Restaurant turns into a Italian-Mexican Cuisine restaurant type: EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS!!! Order different meals than your companions. The portions are big, enough to share and try more than one dish there. Alcohol is good (that is not very common among All Inclusive Resorts, so it was a nice surprise).
Last, but not least, I had such a good impression with the Hotel Staff. They were super fast and nice!. We attended a Wedding there, my table were full with people speaking in Spanish, English, und German, nevertheless Efraín, our water, took really good care of all of us. It was a real treat! I am really grateful with him. Also other special people were: Don Alfredo, at the Restaurant, Gaspar at the Pool Bar, and Mariano (Restaurant). Ok, now the
Opportunity Areas to observe: it is not bad, but be aware this is a Only Adults Hotel, so it's not a Family-tripp option. Pool water were umbelievingly freezing! But the view and the Caribbean water at only a few meters away, makes it up for good. One of the elevators were on repair, so it was only 1 of them in use, for all the guests. As some other people have stated, the installations could use some paint and work, but those are only minor details, since you will be enjoying outside.
We had good luck, it was Turtle-hatching-season, and the Hotel is part of this Protection Program ^^ Our bride and groom were able to be at the turtle release into the Sea. I hope you will be able, just the same, to be part of that Magic too .



Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank EleS688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaBa_Gral, Gerente at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun and for taking the time to let us know your experience with us, your comments are highly appreciate to improve our areas of opportunity. We are glad to know that you spent a great time here and enjoyed of our service. We hope that you will return again very soon and create more memorables moments. Many thanks for your valuable feedback.
Best regards
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

I know the building is under construction but the service is poor especially when requesting for Iron to iron our clothes/dress, No one understand us. Keeps on calling and No understand English. Restaurant for breakfast forcing us to reverse the tips to them though we include it on the receipts.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mannym343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaBa_Gral, Gerente at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017


Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for your comments and for taking the time to let us know your disappointment, your comments are highly appreciated since they help us to improve our areas of opportunity. We find ourselfs in a remodelation process and we offer you an apology for any inconvenience that this may caused you, we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences during your stay with us. Our commitment provide the best service for that reason we are verifying the details mentioned in order to meet their needs and fulfill your expectations. We will share them with the persons involved in order to prevent these situations happen again. Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Cordially

General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

They were great bartenders and waiters! Made the trip fun and exciting while eating and at pool area!! They were on top of our drinks as well as food and made sure it was right. If we had an issue they would do their best to correct it!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Carissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaBa_Gral, Gerente at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun and for taking the time to let us know your experience with us, your comments are highly appreciate to improve our areas of opportunity. We are glad to know that you spent a great time here and enjoyed of our service. We hope that you will return again very soon and create more memorables moments.
Many thanks for your valuable feedback.
Best regards
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews