We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cancun
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,819)
Filter reviews
10,819 results
Traveler rating
5,946
2,861
985
525
502
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,946
2,861
985
525
502
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset grill caribe resort big mac gran caribe real real resort lobby bar vip lounge hour snack bar ocean view pirate ship entertainment staff italian restaurant main pool kids pool junior suite tequila volleyball kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 10,819 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I loved staying in this hotel! They have so many activities all day long and for all ages. The whole space is so beautiful and always clean! The service is just perfect and the beach is the best in Cancun. Our favorite restaurant was the “casa de Rosa”, the Mexican one! The chef Pedro is just amazing, all the dishes are delicious and carefully made. The hostess Karina and the head waiter milka are so sweet! The waiter Benjamin is awesome!! Sooo polite! And he made us some really special and delicious drinks!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 951luizab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silvestrevazquez, General Manager at Panama Jack Resorts Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 951luizab,

It was an honor to have you here with us. We are thankful for these excellent comments.

I am glad that our associates managed to exceed all of your expectations by doing what they do best - making sure your stay is memorable and enjoyable.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Silvestre V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had multiple dinners here and was never disappointed! Milka, Hugo and our waiter, Voleitin were awesome and so welcoming!!! I highly recommend going!! They were super accommodating to one of our guest shellfish allergy too!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rachmad26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silvestrevazquez, General Manager at Panama Jack Resorts Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rachmad26,

Thanks for choosing us as your anniversary celebration destination.

We are all delighted to read your positive comments and to know that your expectations were fully exceeded. Thank you for the appraisal of the excellent service provided by our associates in Casa de Rosa.

It would be our pleasure to host you again soon.

Best regards,

Silvestre V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an amazing dinner experience! Valentin took great care of us and put on a great show with the Mexican coffee! Highly recommend! Hugo the chef did a great job and Milka the head waitress was very kind. We had a blast and went back two nights in a row!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 102carob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silvestrevazquez, General Manager at Panama Jack Resorts Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 102carob,

Thank you for sharing these kind words regarding your recent vacation. It is a pleasure to read that your stay turned out to be a great experience thanks to the great service provided by our team in Casa de Rosa. I will make sure to pass this motivating comment to them.

We will be readily waiting for your return.

Best regards,

Silvestre V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing experience at Panama Jack's, especially with all of the staff in the restaurants. Valentin at Casa De Rosa was the most thoughtful and friendly waiter- he treated us like queens. The head waiter Milka and Chef Hugo were also amazing. Could not have asked for a better experience! 10/10 would recommend!!!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shelbym811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silvestrevazquez, General Manager at Panama Jack Resorts Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shelbym811,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Panama Jack Resorts Cancun.

We are much obliged to receive such a positive comment and to know that we were able to fully exceed your expectations with the food quality and amazing service provided by our Casa de Rosa team.

It would be an honor to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Silvestre V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Casa De Rosa was great!!! Great food and great service. Our server Valentin went above and beyond!!! Mexican coffee was a mini show and great to watch being made. A must do restaurant if staying at Panama Jack.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Nomad224788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silvestrevazquez, General Manager at Panama Jack Resorts Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nomad224788,

Thank you for staying with us, as well as for taking the time to share your review with us.

We are thrilled to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one and that you enjoyed the excellent service provided by our associates in Casa de Rosa.

We will be waiting to again provide you with a great experience during your next vacation.

Best regards,

Silvestre V.,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews