We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cancun

“best in Cancun”

Cenacolo Puerto Cancun
Ranked #24 of 1,320 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Located in, Puerto Cancún, Plaza Marina Town Center, Km 1.5 Blvd. Kukulkán, ZH. With over 30 years of tradition, this location offers a perfect balance between the best of Italian cuisine in Cancun with a wonderful view to delight you. It will surely make a memorable experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in, Puerto Cancún, Plaza Marina Town Center, Km 1.5 Blvd. Kukulkán, ZH. With over 30 years of tradition, this location offers a perfect balance between the best of Italian cuisine in Cancun with a wonderful view to delight you. It will surely make a memorable experience.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Jorge and Rafa were fantastic!! Every waiter smiles, and are polite! Jorge was very intent and cared a lot about our service and experience! Second time here and will be back again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Monica11223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRCenacolo C, Guest Relations Manager at Cenacolo Puerto Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Dear Monica11223

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit and each of the dishes we took to your table.
For Jorge and Rafa will be nice to know that your service was excellent.

We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (671)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 671 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2020

We went to Cenacolo and Raul recommended the Gorgonzola Ravioli and the Carbonara Pasta made at your table. They were wonderful choices and absolutely delicious. Raul Alejandro was our waiter and was outstanding. We will definitely go back before we leave Cancun.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Ssdunk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRCenacolo C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cenacolo Puerto Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Ssdunk1

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit and each of the dishes we took to your table, in special of our Gorgonzola Ravioli and the Carbonara Pasta.

For Raul Alejandro will be nice to know that your service was excellent.

We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Great food, friendly service and great wine selection. Really enjoyed our dinner here and our children loved their pasta too!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank jamiesim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRCenacolo C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cenacolo Puerto Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear jamiesim


Thanks for letting us know your marvelous opinion, it´s really special for us!

We are happy with your experience with our Divine Cucina Romagnola.
We hope to see you soon again!
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

The dinner was a wonderful expericence. Good cocktails. We had a very nice salad. My wife had shrimp risoto and I had the gnocchi. Service was outstanding. I had a class of red wine served at the proper temperature.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ferobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRCenacolo C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cenacolo Puerto Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear ferobe


Thanks for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit and each of the dishes and cocktails we took to your table.

We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Great ambiance, outdoor seats are right in front of the lagoon. Pricing is on the premium side, foods are decent. Their signature dish is the handmade pasta (which was okay).

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AltantaTey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRCenacolo C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cenacolo Puerto Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear AltantaTey

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed all about our Divina Cucina Romagnola. It is important to offer you the best every time you come to visit us.
We hope to see you soon!
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cenacolo Puerto Cancun also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cenacolo Puerto Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing