We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best transfers in Cancun

The only transfer company I trust in Cancun! Friendly drivers, always on time and no worries! Great... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
744chadd
Top Rate Service

Used a few time on recent trip to Cancun. First, for pick up from airport to hotel and was clean... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Meander269769
Read all 7,564 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from $42.00
More Info
from $36.00
More Info
from $77.00
More Info
from $40.54
More Info
Reviews (7,564)
Filter reviews
7,564 results
Traveler rating
7,178
289
53
19
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,178
289
53
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold towels cancun airport great service pre order private transfer return trip transfer service transfer company cold beer holding a sign always on time long flight bottled water great transfer playa del carmen within minutes clean vans
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5,146 - 5,151 of 7,564 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2016

This was our first time using Canada Transfers after using USA Transfers 8-10 times over the last few years. Pricing for the service is the same, but they offer the ability to add in beer/wine with the pick-up from the airport.

On arrival, we waited a few minutes longer than we would have liked, but realized it was due to them getting the sparkling wine for us.

They arrived to take us back to the airport 5 minutes early and it went well. We had multiple flight changes before flying down and they were very flexible. Think we found our new provider for transportation in CUN.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Patrick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

My family, myself and our friends have used this company for private airport transfers every time we arrived to Cancun. This most recent trip was not another exception. The drivers always arrive early waiting for you. The last driver that took us back from Dreams Tulum to Cancun airport was Lionel. He was friendly and courteous, and most importantly, a very safe driver.
Would definitely book Canada transfers for our private ride from and to the airport.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Bao N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

On way back to Cancun Airport from our resort my Grandson booked Canada Transfer as there were 8 family members. The driver arrived right on time and had us at the airport with no problems. I would recommend Canada Transfer for future transportation needs in Mexico.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank lardiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

The first time we we used Canada Transfer, to and from the Royal Cancun, they were easy to find very prompt and everyone was very friendly. On our way back to the Airport our driver was Armond, he spoke great English and was delightful. The whole experience was the easiest and best experience we ever had in Cancun.

Date of experience: May 2016
2  Thank Hopinpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

We have now have used their service 2 times for our return transfer in Cancun. Getting to the resort was hazzle free and they put you in the private van as soon as you go out. They were also on time when they pick you up at the resort. Child car seats were available upon request. The drivers were always friendly and professional. Thank you.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Erika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews