We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Canada Transfers
from $250.00
More Info
from $280.00
More Info
from $795.00
More Info
Reviews (6,117)
Filter reviews
6,084 results
Traveler rating
5,736
261
50
17
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,736
261
50
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold towels great service cancun airport pre order private transfer canadian dollars return trip transfer company transfer service holding a sign cold beer long flight always on time bottled water playa del carmen great transfer within minutes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,749 - 3,754 of 6,084 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Our transfer to our resort from the airport was great, they were waiting for us when we went out of the airport. The driver was great and offered us water. On the way back we had a van that smelled of really old smoke. We assume the driver smokes in the vehicle. The drive back could not come fast enough. If we were to get this transfer again, we would request a non smoking driver.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Jenn3031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Great service. On time, the two requested car seats were provided, the drivers were safe and friendly and had no problems making one extra stop on the way out. They are timely, clean, vehicles are safe and roomy, just wonderful!

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Corinaeliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

I've used Canada transfers in April 2016 and March 2015 for airport transfers to my hotel. The drivers were on time and the vehicles clean. They provide water and towels. I will be using them the next time I travel to Cancun.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank boblester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

I wrote a previous review and am now editing it because after our bad experience, Canada Transfers contacted us after we returned home and refunded us our full fare. So I am giving them a re-review to acknowledge them for making things right.

Our experience was that they were 40 minutes late picking us up to go back to the airport and we had to have our bellman call them to get them to come. We had rescheduled due to a cancelled flight but we had confirmed with them the day before by e-mail for the new pick-up time and they confirmed. It caused us a lot of stress as we had to get to the airport and we did not know if we should just take a cab. We were very unhappy at the time but I believe that they made a very generous gesture by refunding us our fare after the fact. So I am changing my review to 4 stars for excellent customer service in following up with us. We really appreciated that and don't often see companies do so. Thank you Canada Transfers.

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank californiadeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

We always use Canada Transfers when visiting Cancun (which we do every other year and have been since 1994). You can count on Canada Transfers for a easy and extremely enjoyable transfer. Our family of 4 was met most recently with a very comfortable van (that had a table to sit at where we face eachother. This was especially nice considering we were sitting down to nice cold beers and sodas). What a 1st class service!!!!

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Journey4life2gether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews