We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Transfer to Isla Mujeres”

CARM Tours & Transfers
Ranked #4 of 131 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: CARM Tours & Transfers is your on-site Cancun expert to help with your excursions and transportation needs. CARM Transfers is the safest and most reliable transportation option for Cancun, the Riviera Maya, and the ferry to Isla Mujeres.
Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Transfer to Isla Mujeres”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Trina and her group did a fantastic job of supplying our transfer from the airport to the ferry. There were no hiccups, no hassles. Exactly what was promised for a great price. Trina will answer any questions you may have and she was so pleasant to work with. I would recommend CARM to everyone!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,335
    55
    14
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great transfer”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

No problems at all with CARM. We waited about 5 minutes at the airport and the driver was early when they picked us up at the ferry. The vans are clean newer models and the drivers are safe, professional and friendly. It was no problem to stop at the Oxxo outside the airport for a few cold beers on the way to the ferry.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent airport transfer service”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

What's to say -- good price, excellent service, easy to manage reservation online/email. Very friendly drivers who were on time and easily located. I'll use them again when going between CUN and Puerto Juarez. Very good email support.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank arun_baheti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“punctual, safe and speedy!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Just got back from barcelo maya palace and used CARM transfers for airport round trip as well as to get to Isla Mujeres marina. Have only good things to say--clean, comfortable, air conditioned vans, corteous drivers with decent English, competetive pricing. Will definitely use again

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank siberiany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isla Mujeres
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Look No Further”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

As a B&B owner, we realize the importance of hassel-free transfers. Not only do we refer CARM for guests' airport transfers, we use CARM too. We have been recommending CARM services to our guests for over a year now without complaint and with many compliments. My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of the drivers, the ease of reservations and payment method accepted. Having as many guests using CARM as we do, we have also been grateful for the quick turn around time for guest questions and concerns. For great rates, incredible customer service and reliable transfers, look no further.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank villalabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CARM Tours & Transfers also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to CARM Tours & Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing