We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cancun
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Happy Shuttle Cancun
from $74.67
More Info
from $144.00
More Info
from $210.67
More Info
from $78.67
More Info
Reviews (6,365)
Filter reviews
6,365 results
Traveler rating
5,732
411
117
47
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,732
411
117
47
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip great price private van playa del carmen ferry tickets always on time both ways no issues reliable service within minutes other companies these guys driver airport hotel company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 6,365 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great shuttle -- vans were extremely clean & comfortable. Quick pick up at airport with competent representatives. Both drivers to & from the resort were friendly & professional. Especially enjoyed driver Adrian Mendez -- he told us many interesting things about the area & had good English skills. Very friendly. Loved that it was a private shuttle for the 2 of us & we could go straight to resort (over an hour drive) with no stops to pick up or drop off other riders. Would highly recommend this shuttle.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank M5227EDnancyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Only had to wait 5 minutes for our transfer and found the right people to help us.
Our return shuttle was right on time and nice driver. Price seemed right for the service.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We were glad we used them. Took a lot out of the questions of timing, being sure we'd be to airport on time for departure, etc... Very friendly and efficient. Called to inform them we got an earlier ferry from Isla Mujeres back to mainland and they jumped to get there earlier than our original contract. Very accommodating. The pick up place (same as drop off) at Ferry terminal for Isla Mujeres is crowded with tons of vans and taxis, so you do need to be standing right there watching for van. Our vans did not have large identifying signage on them, but it wasn't a problem. You can even order a couple of cold beers for the trip if you like. Booked from US prior to trip to Mexico and no problems at all.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank RKPSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We booked a round trip shuttle from the airport to our hotel north of Tulum. Great service both ways. My one suggestion is that they should have bottled water on the van. After your airplane trip, it would be nice to have a bottle of water. I was surprised they did not, when I asked. We had to hurry & find our own water. It is not necessary for the trip back to the airport. They were on time, an important quality!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 182dja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

We used Happy Shuttle for private roundtrip transport from airport to Excellence Playa Mujeres. The directions on finding the shuttle staff were clear, the staff were friendly, the drivers were friendly and professional, and they were prompt and very affordable. They even had two cold beers for us after a long flight. We would happily use again in the future!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Kage_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews