We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On time & friendly service”

Happy Shuttle Cancun
Book In Advance
More Info
$550.00*
and up
Tulum Ruins Private Day Trip from Cancun
Ranked #5 of 130 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Cheapest Shuttle in Cancun Airport, Starting at $12 - Book your Cancun Shuttle Now! Shuttle to Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya & Tulum. Comfortable & Safe. Also we offer private tours to Chichen Itza and Tulum.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“On time & friendly service”
Reviewed April 29, 2014

*Booked private transportation to hotel and return to airport for $60*

When we arrived to Cancun we only waited for about 3mins and then taken to the hotel.

On Sunday we wrote and email confirming our pickup time for Monday and not only did we get an email back our driver was 10mins early patiently waiting for us to check out of the hotel.

Will use this service again!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank caroltravelstheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,893 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,655
    160
    45
    18
    15
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“WOW!! Best Service We've Had!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

I understand now why almost every review is excellent! Because, this company is EXCELLENT! We had a transfer to and from the airport Cancun to Puerto Aventuras and back. Alejandro picked us up at the airport. Prior to our trip, I requested 3 beers and 3 waters (the beers for me, the waters for my wife and kids). When he met us at the airport, sure enough, we had ice cold beer and water (the first drink for everyone is free, each additional is $1 USD) I gladly paid for the 2 extra beers! Quick, on time, clean, cool vans! Hands down, the best way to get to and from the airport. We will use them again!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Cliff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“From CUN to Playa and back again with service”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We used happy shuttle to take our family of 6 from the airport in Cancun to a condo in Playa. Nice vans with great AC. Ivan is awesome ask for him! He is good with directions and gave us great tips for our stay. The shuttle is the cheapest rate around with amazing service. Very punctual and friendly. When returning we had some time and wanted to feed our kids Ivan drove out of the way a bit to take us to a McDonalds. It was great the food prices at the Cancun airport or very high. Ivan even returned to us to give my son a toy he had forgotten. Ivan is so great he feels like a member of the family! Thanks happy shuttle and keep up the good work.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MegRockyMountainHigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful service!”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised by the great service Happy shuttle provided! We had a private shuttle from/to the CUN airport, the car was very clean, the drivers were very nice and friendly, willing to share a lot of information and do their best. The shuttle was on time, we have no complains about it. Totally recommended! Awesome service+great price. Special thanks to our driver Henrry Uzcanga who did a marvelous job, professional driver and just a great guy! Thank you for keeping our vacation carefree :)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tanya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Transfer To and From CUN airport”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Dependable and very satisfied! I would highly recommend Happy Shuttle for airport transfers. I booked a roundtrip private car in advance online prior to leaving for our vacation. It was my first time in Cancun so I wasn't sure what to expect. It took us 2 hours to get through customs and Happy Shuttle was waiting for us--we saw the logo, checked in with the staff and they called a private car for us right away. The pick up from the hotel back to the airport was on time and a great experience as well.

Great staff and friendly drivers!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gismonimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Happy Shuttle Cancun also viewed

 

Been to Happy Shuttle Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing