We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Getaway! Do Not Hesitate To Book!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort
Ranked #28 of 182 Hotels in Cancun
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Getaway! Do Not Hesitate To Book!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

EXCELLENT

My boyfriend and I recently took a trip to this resort Feb11-15th. Our main purpose of traveling to Cancun was to relax and just spend quality time together. When we first arrived we were greeted with champagne and a rose for me. The front desk attendant Issaes let us know what was included in there all inclusive property and was great explaining where everything was located in the hotel.

ROOM/HOUSEKEEPING
Our room was ready immediately. It was more then we had expected. We had a particle ocean view room which overlooked the resorts pools and the ocean.The room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was nice marble all over with a separate shower and soaking tub, very romantic setup. We only had two minor issues with the room, one night the shower would not get hot however the maintenance people were great from the time we called the front desk to the time someone arrived was about 5-10 minutes which is a lot faster than other hotels I have stayed at. My only complaint is that the rooms were really cold. They do give guest the ability to turn off the air in the rooms but once you did that the room became really muggy and humid (then again you are right by the beach). The main parts of the hotel did seem to be at the perfect temperature. Housekeeping was also great they seem to come around twice once in the afternoon between 1-4 and once at night around 8-9. the first round they clean the entire room at night they come around to give out a little night treat and give you a list of the next days events. If you are not in the room the night crew will come in and make the bed again as well as put mats out beside the bed and place slippers beside the bed, a very nice touch I thought.

FOOD
The food at this resort is AMAZING! My boyfriend and I live in the New Jersey/New York area and have access to some of the best restaurants. The food they prepare at this hotel defiantly can compete with some of the best. The food was consistently good. Zango is their main dinning room. For breakfast (6am-11am) they have an unbelievable buffet with just about everything... french toast, waffles, pancakes, potatoes,bacon, sausage, assorted fresh cut fruit, assorted cold cuts and cheeses, cereal, bagels, fresh omelet station, breakfast pastries, Mimosa and more. For lunch (12-30-4pm) and dinner(6:30-9:30) they have a al a carte menu (still all inclusive) which changes everyday but usually has a choice of salad and soup for the started and fish, chicken, and shrimp (sometimes pasta, pizza) for the main course and ice cream and different cakes for dessert. They also have a beach bar/restaurant for lunch time which serves bar food like wings , chicken fingers and fries even this simple food tasted really good. They also have two other restaurants for dinner time only The Seasons which I was unable to check out and Gaija which is a hibachi style reservation only restaurant which was pretty good as well. They also have a bar downstairs called Bar One which seems to be open 10am-2am so you can always go and grab a drink and if you ever miss breakfast lunch or dinner they have 24 hr room service which also has some good choices. The service that we got was GREAT these people are some of the kindest people and we received some of the best service in our adult lives. These people work harder and kinder then those that actually work for tips. A few people really stand out and I wish I could remember all of their names but one that I do remember is Irving during breakfast. Just superb service. Only issue we had with the restaurants the night of Valentines day they shut down the main restaurant Zango and you had to make reservations for the other two restaurants. We just felt like the hotel should of communicated that the main restaurant would be closed for that night it seemed that us as well as many other guest were confused by this however it did get us to make a reservation and check out the hibachi restaurant.

Location/Resort
The loaction of this resort seemed perfect for us. It seemed to be close to the center of the hotel zone strip. There are three large pools, one the is maybe 3 ft deep and has a volleyball net set up with a place to lay down in the water. This pool seemed to be the most crowded not sure why maybe because it is the one closest to the beach then they have one that is almost 5 ft deep which is an infinity pool this one seem to be our favorite pool and the last pool was maybe 4 ft deep also another infinity pool with a jacuzzi like center and they seem to keep this pool water a little warmer then the other two. They do have a stand outside by the pools which hands out towels and you can also sign up for different events like parasailing and snorkeling. All three pools you can view the beautiful beach and the beach is just steps away. My boyfriend and I found it very refreshing that we could just leave our room and step onto the beach. While laying on the beach in front of the resort and by the pools they have people that will walk around and take orders for drinks and food which was also great.

SPA/GYM
They do have a spa and gym area... gym area seemed nice and they had a lot of machines the spa was nice they have a jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, relaxation room, and showers. they also have a exclusive outdoor small pool with a waterfall. overall it was a nice and pleasant experience only suggestion i would make is that they add a few couple suites with jacuzzi or an outdoor jacuzzi couples can enjoy together.

OVERALL
Overall I would DEF recommend this resort. It was the perfect getaway and we felt like we were treated like king and queens. The staff even makes an appoint to remember the names of the guest that are staying there which we found nice. The service is unbelievable (then again we are from the New York area where you will find some of the rudest people) the people working at this resort are the nicest people you will run into from the front desk to the room service to the pool towel guy. I would def go back to another Sandos Resort. My boyfriend and I have traveled to some other high class hotels and this was THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fallynn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, please let me thank you for staying at Sandos Cancún and for letting us know your Luxury Experince at the Resort.

It is good to know that your experience started form the moment you stepped into the Hotel finding kind and helpful staff eager to attend you. We appreciate your words that keep us motivated in our work.

We are delighted to know that you truly enjoyed of our 3 infinity pools with spectacular views of the Caribbean Sea, all of our pools are heated going from warm to cold so either is a hot day or a chilly afternoon you can have the right temperature in the water.

All of your suggestions are greatly appreciated and we will take them into consideration.

We hope to welcome you again for another romantic getaway here at Sandos Cancún.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,011 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,468
    916
    354
    150
    123
See reviews for
857
1,995
87
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (745)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

My Wife and I stayed here for twelve nights 2-14 February 2013. We arrived at almost might night, to find everything prepared which made for a swift check-in.
We had ordered a superior deluxe room and were given a room on the fifth floor. Bags were handled by the bell service.
The room were always nice and clean and pretty good standard for a 5-star hotel. We have seen better and worse in our business and leisure travel around the world. Maids make up the room twice a day - first time in the morning, where you get new sheets and towels (Everyday!) and then again later in the evening where you once again get fresh towels and turn-down service.

The all-inclusive covers all food and drinks. Food is outstanding and comparable to solid gourmet restaurants. We did not notice any annoying cheap-alchohol offering as seen on many other all-inclusive resorts. Generally there were at least 3-4 different liquor brands from. Breakfast buffet with additional cooking services were a nice start to the morning.

The service level from staff were very positive and we did not sit around and wait for service whether in the restaurant, bar, pool or beach. This even when my wife and I were first time visitors and not Royal Elite or Premium guests. I cannot mention all the good staff, but ask Erik, Santiago, Raul, Jesus, Casanova, Ithiel, Ivan, Caesor, Engel and Oscar to send our regards to the everyone else.

This hotel is definitely not a "Cancun Party Hotel" - but rather a place were you are sure to relax in style. There are different types of activities run by the Entertainment Team - where you get an option to do something besides relaxing in the sun. It is not a action-mega number of activities, but a good and fun variation between cooking lessons, water polo, zumba, aerobics, beach volley and others beach activities. Thank you Alphonso, Riccardo and Mauricio for the fun times - even if we had to scale-back to relaxation-activies once in a while, when people were to lazy :)

The normal "morning-fight-towel-reservation-of-sunbed" nightmare you see at other resorts - does not take place here. There were alway more than enough sunbeds available and staff would help you place where you wanted. Umbreallas were always readily available, even if they had to be hauled from the upper pool to the beach. You basically could have as many towels as you wanted. If you prefer Cabanas, then take the Premium option and pay a bit extra for this.
The beach might be a bit to rough for kids this time of year with more wind - but for grown-ups it is quite fantastic. Listen to the Lifeguards as they understand the different circumstances of the ocean. They seemed very focused on your safety and will promptly direct you if they think you were getting too far away from the coast line. It was nice to see that they would rather go into the water 100 times more than necessary!
We loved this hotel and will go back when we visit Cancun next time. The staff is very much aware of their current trip-advisor ranking and try their best to bring them further up the list. Senora Martina Rodriquez must be quite pleased and should be proud of her staff

Room Tip: Hotel is facing East-West with most room facing North or South. Rooms facing North (even numbers) o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Madsek64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Sandos Cancún, we are very glad to know that you could enjoy of a relaxing vacation with some fun injection from our entertainment staff.

At the Resort we have a chill ambiance that invites to relaxation for a Luxury Experience. To make it more comfortable for our guest’s we have towel, food and bar service and all the area quipped with cabannas, sunbeds and umbrellas.

We are very glad to know that our staff provided you a top notch service either on the beach or the restaurants, you are right I am very proud of our hard working customer service oriented staff, they make possible the Luxury Experience. It is our real concern that our guest’s have a memorable stay at Sandos.

We will love to have the opportunity to welcome you again here at your home away from home, Sandos.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

We had a great time at Sandos Cancun. The staff is the friendliest and most helpful in all my years of travel. There is a breakfast buffet that will spoil you -- nonstop champagne, lox, every fruit, pastries, Mexican options, custom omelet station, etc. The food is wonderful. All serving staff members were genuinely friendly. At the risk of omitting someone, I do have to mention Martin, Jesus, Jesus Apollo, Raul, and Oscar. Wish I could take them home! At Seasons restaurant be sure to ask for "Tony's coffee," elegantly served by Antonio himself. Plenty of pool towels and beach chairs, made more pleasant by Victor's friendly service. Our room did have 3 minor problems, but they were fixed in a timely manner. The two negatives I have are: the hot tub wasn't hot enough, and the ocean was too rough if you're not a strong swimmer (but this is true of every hotel on Cancun's beach). The spa massage was delightful. Go here before too many more people find out about it!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AndoverRecycler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate you to share your feedback, it is really important for us to know our guest’s perception of our service.

All of our guests truly enjoy our breakfast buffet with a large variety of dishes and stations to satisfy any palate with chef’s at every station ensuring that everything be fresh and top notch.

We appreciate your kind comments for our staff, we are very pleased to know that the level of service was up to your standards.

Your suggestions are very appreciated and we will be working on it.

We hope to welcome you again in a near future for another awesome experience at Sandos Cancún.

Kind regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornwall, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

Just returned from a week at Sandos Cancun. If you like luxury,being spoiled and treated like a VIP then Sandos Cancun is the place to go. Have to acknowledge the royal Elite team...Toni, Carlos and Luis your the best at what you do. From the moment we crossed the threshold into luxury there was no such thing as...I have a problem! You made sure everything was perfect. Carlos...the champagne was great and the red roses in our room was a nice added touch. Our room was spacious and very clean with a beautiful view of the ocean and swimming pools.
Although there were only 4 restaurants, there was never any waiting and the food was terrific. Make sure to go to the breakfast buffet....it was absolutely incredible. Hint...don't waste your time with toast.
A special Thank You to Ithiel. Even when we were unable to attend a special meal at Zangos Ithiel made arrangements for us to have the same meal at our convenience. Ithiel you must be proud of your staff. Our servers, Alberto and Orturo were the very best. At one point I thought they were our private waiters, our wine glasses never had a chance to get past half. Alberto your specialty coffee was quite flamboyant.
We spent most of our time at St Trop restaurant by the pool and the ocean. The food was very good with lots of variety. To the boys Ivan, Engel and Caesor you are all # 1. We were never without a drink or something to eat even when we were way down by the ocean and we didn't even have to order....the service was the best. Engel thank you for the carved pineapple drinks...loretta loved them...(they are on facebook)
Martina Rodriguez (director).You must have a great job. I cant imagine too many complaints coming across your desk. Your staff are excellent and so helpful, always taking care of every little detail, it has to be the cleanest resort we have ever been to. i would also like to thank you for allowing Riccardo to take us into the market 28....it was good. Your entertainment team...Alphonso Riccardo and Mauricio are the best... always planning activities and keeping us entertained. Loretta really misses them...(I'm still waiting for my horseshoe trophy).
Also Samuel and Monolo.....great Superbowl party.
We hated to leave and cant wait to return.
Thank you so much!
Samuel and Loretta

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Samamtha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, Director General at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear Samuel and Loretta,

Thank you so much for staying at Sandos Cancún and sharing your Luxury Experience at the Resort.

We are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay, enjoying the facilities, service and our Total Gourmet Experience specially at St. Trop our snack bar by the pool that offers a large variety of gourmet snacks and cocktails with service all over the pool and beach area for your better comfort.

It is a true pleasure to know that the personalized and detailed attention from our staff made your stay special, I take pride for my staff as I know that they have a true vocation to service and work hard to make feel like home to all of our guests.

Do not hesitate to come back to Sandos Cancún to enjoy again our distinguished service for a great vacation.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owensboro
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

From the moment that I walked in the door I was treated like royalty...champagne and a rose..
After getting into our room it was everything that I had remembered...my husband and I have stayed at this hotel for the past 10 yrs and was a little uncertain about the buy out but since we loved it so much we wanted to go back and see what all had changed..It was also our first time at an all inclusive...lets say Sandos didn't disappoint.
Each morning at Zango we had an amazing breakfast...everything you could possibly imagine and the service was great...thanks to Alexandry, Irving, and Jonthan..these guys were amazing catering to our every need or want.
Each evening was just as great...the service at Seasons went above and beyond thanks to Luis...the food was wonderful and if you go make sure you order the steak!
I loved this hotel and look forward to my next visit...and I'm sold on the all inclusive!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kyyardlizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Sandos Cancún. We are delighted to know that we could live up to your standards and your first All Inclusive turned into a Luxury Experience.

Here at Sandos Cancún our guests are our royalty, the treatment for each of you is detailed and personalized.

Wit will be our true pleasure to welcome you again at Sandos Cancún.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansdowne, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

Our family stayed at the Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort during the week of Thanksgiving, 2012. Definitely the best all-inclusive hotel we've been to in the Cancun area. Everyone that worked there was extremely friendly (as were the other guests), the food was awesome, and the beach activities were non-stop. Volleyball and water aerobics were quite popular at this resort. The breakfast buffet at Zango's was to-die for, and the Japanese Restaurant was amazing! There were two other restaurants (including the one adjacent the pool and beach). They had a very nice spa, and the gym was more than adequate. There also was a nice Kids Club that our son enjoyed. The location in Cancun is perfect! We still talk about this vacation, and our 6-year old son wants to go back so he can play volleyball with the big boys again! We would definitely return to this hotel, and I rarely say that about any hotel.

Danny from Leesburg, VA

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rfkrox44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún, it is a true pleasure to know that you had a memorable Thanksgiving at the Resort.

The ambiance at the hotel is for relaxing and chilling but we have an entertainment team making activities during the daytime such as beach football, volleyball, water exercise, water volleyball, cooking classes to keep fun and entertained our guests.

It will be an honor to have you back at Sandos Cancún for another great family vacation.

Kind regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

We had the good fortune to stay at Sandos Cancun this month.
We had a wonderful stay. We have been visiting this location for 10 years;
this was our first stay since the change from Le Meridien to Sandos.

The location is wonderful.
The property and our room were luxurious and comfortable.
The beach is the best that we have ever seen.

The restaurants served us wonderful food.
So, why the title "Choosing excellence"?

In short, the staff.
The staff had opportunities every day to be either very good, or excellent.
Every time, they chose to be excellent.

While the breakfast buffet was truly wonderful, it was the staff that made it a memorable experience (When was the last time that you had a breakfast that was a memorable experience?).
Each morning, the manager, Monserrat C. met us with a warm and friendly smile.
At breakfast, we were served by a truly wonderful trio:
Alexandry "El Guapo",
Irving "El Gigante",
and Jonathan "El Viejo".
These guys were just wonderful. They didn't just provide wonderful and attentive service, they went above and beyond and were gracious, warm, friendly (and very funny). They made us feel welcome and made us laugh every morning. Our glasses were never empty, our table was always spotless, and they made us feel welcome (and made us special breakfast coffee concoctions). Another gentleman we met at breakfast was Jesus ("el Abuelo"). He was wonderful as well (they all chose excellence).

On to the beach.
Victor at the beach was extremely attentive and considerate. He made sure that we had everything that we needed (towels, chairs, and umbellas). After doing everything imaginable for us (very good), he stayed and chatted, gave us useful tips, and would check back on us to be sure that everything was perfect (he chose exellence). The beach "entertainment staff" (two very nice young men) were very friendly and welcoming (I think that my wife thought that they were also very good-looking).

At lunch (and service on the beach), we were cared for by Santiago (and Erick). Both of these gentleman were professional, attentive, courteous, and pleasant. Another example of chosing excellence was that Santiago didn't just bring us water, he brought us bottled water in an ice bucket. In addition, he would come back at regular intervals to see if there was anything else that he could do for us.

For dinner, we had the wonderful experience of dining at "Seasons". Once for Mexican night, and 3 times for the "Avant Garde" cuisine. Luis was warm, friendly,professional, and attentive.
One night, he somehow guessed that we ordered something that we might not enjoy (Mexican night chicken mole) and brought us an extra plate of a shrimp salad. The amazing thing was that he did this without even it being requested. We had wonderful salads, awesome soups, and dinners that were among the best that we have ever had (Surf-and-Turf was delicious lobster tail and a perfect filet). Our filets were amazing (they were so good that I suspect that they were from Argentina, because we've never had steaks that good from the US).
Luis made us feel very welcome and did a terrific job as a waiter. One day that we dined at Seasons, (Feb 3), Luis was having a day off. The waiter that took care of us was also friendly and did a perfect job (I apolgise for not remembering his name). Every time that the dinner staff had the choice of being very good or excellent, they chose excellence.

OK, now the fitness center. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I couldn't ask for more.

Our room. Probably because of the season, the hotel was not full, so they gave us an upgrade to a room with a balcony. Each morning, the housekeepers did an absolutely perfect job of cleaning and restocking the room. Our room was spotless and comfortable.
One day, I went back to the room while the housekeeper was there. He had moved the bed out and was cleaning under the bed. That is just above and beyond the call of duty. I would have never imagined that the staff was working so hard in the middle of what was a very short stay. Each evening, the housekeeping staff came by and cleaned the room again, turned down the bed, and restocked the towels. The houskeeping staff was not just very good, they were excellent.

Some of the reviews that we had read mentioned the concierge staff. We found them to be very pleasant and helpful. We did not feel even the slightest pressure to participate in anything that we did not desire.

We came to this resort with very high expectations, because Le Meridien was very, very nice.
What we experienced was that our expectations were exceded every step of the way.
I cannot imagine a better experience. The staff chose excellence every time (even when "very good" would have been easier).

We will be back!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KentuckyKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún and for giving us the opportunity to attend you on your Holidays. Your feedback has been very motivational and touching for us.

We are more than pleased to know that we could exceed your expectations experiencing an excellent, personalized and distinguished service.

On behalf of all the staff of Sandos Cancún we want to thank you for your wonderful comments, this motivates and encourages us to keep choosing excellence and giving the best of ourselves four our guests to make a real Luxury Experience.

We will be more than glad to welcome you again to provide you another memorable stay at your home in Cancún, Sandos.

Warm regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
3.4 mi away
Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa
3.7 mi away
The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
1.7 mi away
Beach Palace
Beach Palace
#14 of 182 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
CasaMagna Marriott Cancun Resort
0.5 mi away
Paradisus Cancun
Paradisus Cancun
#22 of 182 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,740 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sun Palace
Sun Palace
#10 of 182 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort

Property: Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort
Address: Boulevard Kukulcan Km 14 Manzana 53 Lote 37 1 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 182 Hotels in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 213
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A refined and yet welcoming sense of personal service pervades Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort. Our guests enjoy an intimate setting on the sands of Cancun, combining a great all inclusive Total Gourmet Experience with pleasure and relax in 187 rooms, 26 suites. The visitors may enjoy a world-class spa with fitness center, two fine-dining restaurants, three tiered pools, and the Caribbean beach with private cabanas and beachside attendants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, HotelsClick, Jetsetter, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sandos Cancun Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing