We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Avenida Kukulkan
from $138.66
More Info
from $84.99
More Info
from $93.00
More Info
Reviews (5,718)
Filter reviews
5,718 results
Traveler rating
3,312
1,847
437
79
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,312
1,847
437
79
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel zone main avenue long avenue both sides zona hotelera nice walk downtown cancun great shopping pesos per person lagoon side la isla playa delfines flea market coco bongo stalls clubs crocodiles
Filter
Updating list...
715 - 720 of 5,718 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Lots of major stores ,great shopping ,aquarium is great it feels like beeing in Miami ,so do not expect the real Mexico then go south of Cancun

Date of experience: April 2013
Thank Sole2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We forgot a couple of items for our trip and had a little time to kill so we took the bus easily to this mall. The selection was nice and we found exactly what we were looking for at a semi-reasonable price. It was nice to get in and out with what we wanted--sun hats and a couple t-shirts.

Date of experience: April 2013
Thank AnnMarie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Tourist destination similar to Aruba or anywhere else. Clean safe and a lot of variety but nothing you can't find elsewhere.

Date of experience: March 2013
1  Thank bklfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

This is where you should stay when visiting Cancun. this is also known as the Hotel zone. Hotels, shipping, dinning, and wonderful beach. Busses will take you anywhere to any of the many places you would want to see in Cancun.

Date of experience: April 2013
1  Thank MoM466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful stretch of road along the hotel district. Take the R1 of R2 bus up and down. Not much more than .50 cents, stop where you want to shop, eat or just enjoy the ride and the scenery. This is how we got around all week. Buses come constantly, you literally will never wait more than a minute.

Date of experience: March 2013
1  Thank loribob67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews