We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,857)
Filter reviews
5,857 results
Traveler rating
3,784
1,340
405
152
176
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,784
1,340
405
152
176
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult villasvip restaurantsports barcappuccino barspecialty restaurantsjacuzzi on the balconykrystal restauranttamalessteakadults only sectionocean viewisla mujeresdays in advancemain buildingbeach arealiquor dispensermain buffet
Filter
Updating list...
4,039 - 4,044 of 5,857 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Just got back from 2 weeks at the Palace Peninsula and the 3rd time to Cancun , last year we went twice to the Azul Sensatori by Karisma Hotel and is a better hotel than the Peninsula with Concierge personnel service and much better 24 hr room service food. The holiday started badly you could last year after going via customs got straight outside to the taxis,but not this year you have to fill another customs form out which you are given in the airport and wait in a very long line of people,when you finally arrive at the front to hand in the form you then press a button if it come up green you walk out to the taxis if it come up red you have the unpack you luggage for inspection after a 10hr flight from the UK what do they think you are importing.
When we finally arrived at the the hotel it looks very impresive and new,the booking in was very quick and we asked for a lower floor room because my wife has a problem with her knees walking up and down stairs she is in a lot of pain and there are 17 floors and in case of a fire you cannot use the lifts, so we got a room on the lowest floor which is the 1st floor there are no rooms on the ground floor.The next day we went to the pool area no problem getting a sun lounger but this is when the problems started for my wife no chairs to sit on she cannot get up and down off a sun longer.Asked for a chair for her sit on said they would proved on every day but it never came.
after 2 days when had to upgrade to a VIP villa which where on the ground floor which she could sit out side next to the VIP pool but it cost us a extra £400.
The hotel is not for very small children say up to the age of 10 the children pool is very small with no room for sun loungers around it,there is no outside childrens play area with swings and climbing frames and slides and no evening disco for the children like other hotels
The food is not 5 star food and most of the time only just warm not hot and served on cold plates but it did improve on the second week after talking to the manager,there is only house wine avilable and just about drinkable,on week one we went to the steakhouse and had to to send it back 3 times to get it hot and on hot plates but on the second week on my wifes birthday the service had improved a lot.The dress code is not 5 star shorts/flip flops being worn for dinner by both ladies and men.
The beach area is very rocky apart from a small area about 20mtrs long while we where there 3 people badly cut there feet on glass bottles that where in the sand under the water also there there ia a lot of sea weed washed up but the staff try and clean it up very day,the sand is very course up to near the waters edge then it is like real beach sand near the waters edge.
The food quality dress code needs to be improved before i could say this a 5 star hotel

Room Tip: Do not pay extra for a sea view room £7 per night with Thomson upgrade to ground floor a VIP villa when you get there.There is a private pool just outside you room and Bali daybeds to lay on
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank allanb585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

5 of us traveled to the Riu Palace Peninsula and was the most needed relaxing vacation. The hotel was beautiful – in my opinion I think they were going with a New Orleans style with the masks and color themes throughout the hotel.
To start after reading the reviews I was a little worried – especially since we booked before it was even open. I read in one of the reviews we were supposed to get drinks on arrival and we didn’t. NO worries –the bar is right next to check in.
We were all upgraded without an extra charge. Upgraded means up a floor not a suite.
We asked to be by each other and three of us were on floor six and two of us were on floor 11 on opposite’s sides of the hotel.

The rooms were open style. Hope your really close with the people you are rooming with because there is no where to have any privacy even the shower is kind of see through.
The bathroom needs a fan and the bathtub is in the middle of the room.
The beds were super comfortable and the balconies were different from one floor to the next. I think because one was above the hole in the hotel. On another note – when it rained it came inside in the hallways by the rooms and also in the lobby and the gym, they had buckets and maids cleaning, I think they just need to reseal the windows.

The pools were perfect – great for shade if you wanted and plenty of sun all around if you wanted that. Be careful by the swim up bar they only put liquor in your drinks if you ask for it – strange, but they say it’s because the kids go to that bar. In my opinion they shouldn’t allow kids in that pool at all. The waiters were great around the pool, but if you asked for water they never brought it. Restrooms by the pool were hard to come by – there was on all the way by where you have breakfast and lunch and another by the gift shop – they should have put on in the Tobago bar area if your by the beach or infinity pool that would have been a great place. The restrooms were very clean though – there was always someone outside make sure they were spotless.

The beaches – there were two to chose from, but I don’t know why they would even have chairs on one because there so may rocks. The other beach was perfect – just the seaweed was annoying. There were people selling stuff on the rocks, I felt bad for them, but they pretty much stayed on the rocks unless called over.

The bars we went to all of them – the swim up bar, Tobago bar on the beach, the bar inside the lobby and the sports bar – all with great service – of course you have to tip to get even better service.

The food/restaurants after reading the reviews I was worried about reservations for the restaurants, but they were right you could only make two a day – so by the time the end of vacation was near there were no more reservations left for Thursday and Friday, but it was good to get off the hotel grounds – we were just getting sick of the food there.
The buffet was interesting – breakfast and lunch were in there – we made bellini’s with the champagne that was served at breakfast and the peaches in the fruit area.
I would rate the food a 2 – it was edible, but not what I would consider for a 4 Star resort.
We were able to get into the Italian (which didn’t need a reservation) since we are from North NJ and some of us Italian not a good way to start the vacation – maybe if you were drunk, but I would recommend the chicken dish for sure.
The Mexican restaurant disappointed us we really wanted authentic Mexican. Enchiladas, fajitas, Tamales, Chimichangas – but none of that was there. So we went off on our last night to Paloma Bonita which is a quick bus ride away by Dreams Resort – this place was phenomenal and just what we were looking for if you want Real Mexican.
The Japanese was the best by far – it wasn’t the greatest but if I had to one in top place this one would be it.
We didn’t get an opportunity to go to the Krystal Fusion place so two times we left the resort – once for a Outback Steakhouse –it was watch NHL game there and get a free beer with meal and the Mexican restaurant Paloma Bonita.

Room Tip: All rooms were facing the ocean - so you have no need to worry - you could hear everything that goes in the halls, but just put the fan on and you can't hear a thing - the blackout curtains were Key!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trish11679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Just got home last night after a week in Paradise.
No resort is perfect, and if that is what you expect then you will most likely be disappointed anywhere you stay. To us it all boils down to, "Did we enjoy our stay?" The answer is a resounding YES and the reason for giving this new resort a 5 out of 5. It is so easy to fixate on the negative (which I will detail later) but we try to really enjoy the positives which were abundant and overwelming.

The views of the grounds, pools, beach and ocean are dramatic and panoramic from most of the rooms. All rooms have views of the ocean, though the higher up you are, the greater the "Wow" factor. The 6 air-conditioned elevators are fast, efficient and complete. Good sized balcony with tempered glass half wall for an excellent view of the pools, beaches and faux Mayan ruins dominated, manicured grounds. Our room on the 10th floor was directly above the theater on the West wing, but with the glass sliding door closed, it was almost impossible to hear the music of the live entertainment below inside of our room. Even though we were near the end of the wing that is close to the remodeling at the Caribe next door, we heard zero construction noise while in our room (and almost none while out for that matter). One day during our stay maintance was going from room to room to install foam seals around the room door so maybe that helped.

The VIP Villas are located even closer to the construction at the Caribe than the main resort building. Noise here could be more noticable. The VIP area has a nice pool, and a large hot tub on every patio, but are only 3 stories high and lack the view of the regular rooms. There is not other difference between them and what the non-VIP guest enjoy. Whatever the upcharge is for these Villas it is too much. I would much rather stay in the regular rooms with the better views. What little noise we did hear in the room came from the rare noisey inconsiderate guest in the hallway. One thing we like about all of the 4 Riu Palaces we have stayed at is that they have a low tolerance for loud, inconsiderate guest. Four times during our week long stay we saw Riu employees calm guest down that were getting carried away. No evidence of any hard feelings after any of them that we could tell. This is clearly not a "party" resort.

No, we did not like the open, European style bathroom set up. My bride and I have been together for 38 years, but still enjoy a bit of privacy. It was a minor inconvinence for one of us to step out on the balcony or go downstairs to provide that privacy for the other. Not much different than at home really. The beds, pillows, towels, etc are all new and comfortable. More pillows and blankets in the large closet that also contain the iron, large safe, and all the hangers you might want. The sitting area is not a step down as it is in the other Riu Palaces we've stayed at. The 40" LCD TV is mounted on the wall oposite the bed and does not swivel to face this sitting area. The sitting area contains a small comfortable couch and coffee table with good lighting on one side, a small table and two chairs on the other. Very nice, large shower with both overhead and wall mounted wand water supply. Shampoo/body wash in the wall mounted dispenser is very handy. Never found it slippery though one other guest mentioned to us that their shower was. Double basin sink with modern faucets and wall mounted hair dryer on one side, wall mounted magnifing mirror on the other. We did not use the jacuzzi tub located between the sink and the bed very much, though I could see how this would increase the humidity inside the room if it was used often. The standard Riu wet bar with a packed fridge and 4 750ml bottles of liquors, as well as a drip coffee maker and extra bottles of water. Overall, the room is a bit stark compared to other Riu Palace rooms we have had, but we didn't spend much in the way of non-sleep time there either. We were comfortable in our room and always slept well.

One of the things we liked most about this resort is how close the porch buffet seating was to the beach and the million dollar view of the ocean, I'd estimate 50 feet for some tables. Since the beach on this side of the grounds is small, that puts the shore line only another 40 feet away - close enough to hear the waves and feel the breeze fresh off the water while enjoying a meal. On the extreme East end of the buffet porch they have an air conditioned glass walled in room that still provides great views but stops the breeze from cooling off your food too fast. This is a unique feature of this resort that every guest should experience. I would say that 75% of the resort's shore line is this small, rockey variety made up of 6-8 foot high volcanic rock ledge with steps cut into it at various points leading to the shore. Offshore here has a sandy bottom for maybe 75 feet. The main swimming area takes up the other 25% of the shore line and sports a great beach, plenty large enough and never crowded while we were there. The sand here is mostly fine, not filled with the gravel and small crustaceans you would find on the beaches of Playa del Carmen. The sandy bottom here extends much further off shore at a gentle slope than it does by the rock ledge shore. There are some rocks offshore in the swimming area that are easily identified by their darker color. Since the water front faces Isle Mujeres and not the open ocean, the waves are much smoother than those facing the ocean directly. We never had a problem finding loungers at the beach or pool side. No need for the towel game to reserve loungers here. As noted by others, the palm trees are freshly transplanted so the shade provided is minimal until the branches grow out. The palm trees by the main beach provide more shade. Here there are also a few beach beds (that I never saw used) and a nice beach bar, sitting area on one side, table and chairs on the other. It is nice to have a bathroom located so close to the beach area too.

The pool bar also provides tables and chairs with excellent views of the ocean. On the back side of it is located the swim up bar with it's own small pool. There are no bathrooms at the pool bar, the nearest being on the ground floor under the main buffet porch. There is also a bathroom close to the lobby by the 24 hour sports bar. The lobby bar is a bit small and can get busy as folks are there in the early evening for a pre-dinner drink. Live piano (or small band) music is provided from 6:30 to 8:30 each evening. Two bars on either side of the theater also open at 6:PM. Drink service at all locations are below the normal Riu Palace standards and we could tell that they are working to improve this. All bartenders are friendly and will make your drink however you ask. If you'd rather have the Chivas Regal 12 year old than the Johnnie Walker Red Label, you only need to specify. Absolut rather than the Smirnoff? Just tell them. If you forget, they'll make a new one. I saw no diffrence in the service quality wether they were tipped or not. At the bars service was always quick, drink service at the table, beach or pool was always lacking a bit. Room service is available, but we never had a need for it.

Daytime activities are located by the large activities pool. Nearby is the quiet pool. Equally large, it features a long ramp to enter the pool at one end. The large infinity pool is located just above the swimming beach and is beautiful. None of these pools were crowded while we were there, though the smaller pool at the swim up bar could get that way in the afternoons. VIP guest staying at the Villas have their own large infinity pool. All pools were cleaned each morning and were sparkling fresh. I would hate to guess the freshness of the water of the swim up bar pool in the afternoons considering the lack of bathroom facilities at the pool bar. Some activity choices are limited or not available until the Caribe next door opens back up. Non-motorized water sports like canoes and sailing are available by walking down to the beach in front of the Caribe, but if you want to play tennis you'll need to go the 2km to the Riu Cancun for now. The spa does have a good whirlpool and sauna. The gym is a little small, but the equipment is new and modern. They also have some kind of art classes available but we did not experience it, nor did we use any of the Spa services that were available.

Dinner reservations were easy to make, but not always available. When we arrived at 2:PM Sunday afternoon, the first open spot for dinner was on Tuesday evening. There after I just stopped by the reservation desk whenever I thought about it and made a reservation for two days out with no problems. Food was good to excellent. At the Mexican restaurant, "Tamales" I ordered what was described as, "Street styled suckling pig cooked in banana skin......" I was surprised when it came out and was simply pulled pork sandwich meat without the bar-b-q sauce and the kaiser roll. It tasted good despite the fancy description. Food labels at the buffet were as good as any of the other A.I. we have stayed at. The main buffet had a different theme each night, and usually some form of live music. The choices at the buffet seemed endless, with the main entree usually prepared at a cooking station to your specifications for all meals. Fish dishes were always fresh and easy to enjoy eating just steps away from the ocean. Service by the wait staff at the buffet was excellent, and in many ways superior to that of some of the specialty restaurants. We ate a meal at all five of the speciality restaurants and are unable to say if one was better than another. Only the steak house offered the same ocean front tables as the buffet during breakfast and lunch. Long pants for men are only required at the Krystal, but shirts with sleeves are required at all dining options for dinner including the buffet.

After dinner nightly entertainment begins in the theater area around 8:30 with a kid's show. Following that there is 20-30 minutes of live music by the house band at the outdoor stage across the plaza from the theater until the nightly show began at 9:45. Have to say we enjoyed the nightly shows very much. Only the Michael Jackson and the Las Vegas shows were rehashes of the same old lip synching recorded music we have seen before. The other shows had at least some live singing, one had a live orchrestra throughout the performance. All were a step (or three) above what is usually available at all inclusive resorts. Following the show, the house band would play for another 30-45 minutes with people dancing. By 11:30, the resort was pretty quiet even though the bars were still open. The coffee bar stayed open until midnight. Beside hot and cold coffee drinks and milk shakes, they also had a varied selection of sweets available. However, unless you wake up after the 10AM opening of the coffee bar, you will have to get your coffee, expresso or cappuccino at the buffet or sports bar. The sports bar, besides surprisingly good coffee, also provides some food around the clock for those with late night munchie attacks. Electronic games, pool, fooseball and the like cost extra in the sports bar, as does the use of their computers for internet access. I believe WiFi access is available once a day in the lobby area at no additional charge for an hour and a half. More internet connection time is available for a fee.

The lobby decor IS different. Modern and purple. Not really to our liking but then we didn't go to Cancun for the view inside of the lobby. The seating around the lobby bar and coffee bar have a 2 story high glass wall facing the pools and the ocean beyond which was very much to our liking and the view here is a big part of why we came to Cancun. We did not experience any long waits the few times we went up to the front desk in the lobby as others have reported. There is also an ATM machine just off the lobby by the elevators for the East wing that pays out withdrawals in Mexican Pesos which is a nice touch rarely found in other resorts. Lots of other seating throughout the lobby if that is where you want to hang out.

I usually prefer to hangout in the outside porch areas where I can enjoy a good cigar after dinner. The only place to do this at the Peninsula is on the two uncomfortable benches located outside of the sports bar in between the theater and the lobby. This is also the location that all the cigarette smokers are at if it is raining. It is also the most dangerous location in the resort due to the slick tile here. Four times I witness people slip and fall on their backside as they were walking up the ramp from the pool area and stepped on the polished tile that is laid in this area. We talked to others who had also fallen, and witnessed several people slip but who did not fall. The problem is that this tile is often wet from either rain showers or from people who have dripped coming up from the pools. The tile is the same color and size as the rougher tile on the ramp and other uncovered walkways, but since this smoothed tile is in the first shaded area it is very hard to tell. The maids put up the usual yellow folding caution signs you see them use in the bathrooms, but that hardly lets guest know how slick it is. Had I been one of the unlucky to fall, this review would be given rating of 3 instead of the 5 it has. Falling on my butt in front of a bunch of strangers having a smoke is not my idea of fun. Anyone who plans on being here needs to heed this warning about the dangers of falling and getting hurt.

Honestly, my biggest complaint I had during our stay was how terrible the keyboard player in the house band sounded. I couldn't stomach the noise he made, but it is such a minor thing compared to everything else that is offered. We thoroughly enjoy our week there and can only hope for as pleasant of a stay during our next trip South of the border.

We can easily recommend this resort if you can live with the purple decor in the lobby. If you can have a little patience with the drink waiters front desk people until they are trained up. If you don't mind seeing the occassional worker working on something and realize some things might not be working yet (but are quickly fixed when you notify the desk). Keep in mind that the tile can be very slick, and not be surprised by having no privacy at the bathroom tub or sink. You will love the view from your balcony. The food and drinks are very good and just keep coming. Entertainment is better than most other resorts. The pools and swimming beach are a pleasure to experience. Above all, you will find that the Riu staff sincerely desires that you have a worry free, pleasurable stay.

Room Tip: I don't see the value in the VIP Villas option. Best rooms are on the West wing to catch the afternoon shade. The higher the floor, the better the view.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
39  Thank DFWTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

We recently returned from a week long vacation at the new Riu Palace Peninsula in Cancun. My boyfriend and I, seasoned travelers, took along my 61 year old brother and my 86 year old aunt. The Riu Palace Peninsula did not disappoint for beauty, guest services, and cleanliness. However, the rooms are "European," in that the spa bathtub is right next to the bed, with no privacy curtain or separation, which was upsetting to my aunt. Also, while this is not a bad thing, staff were constantly mopping floors so that every floor you walked on, including the common rest rooms, was wet. Someone even mopped the floor near our table as we ate our dinner at the buffet. We felt we were constantly stepping around "Wet Floor" signs. There was a show every night at the outdoor theater, which we could hear from our ocean view balcony. While we didn't wish to participate in the shows and preferred to enjoy the views of the pool and ocean from our balcony, we had no choice but to listen to the music, which was very loud and lasted until 11:30 p.m. During the day, while trying to relax by the pool, the "Entertainment" group started playing loud dance music at 10 am and didn't stop until after 5pm. They continued all day with water games, water aerobics, pool volleyball, etc. The food was okay but all 4 of us got "Montezuma's Revenge" at some point during the stay, and not because we "drank the water." Plenty of bottled water is provided. One day, while I was trying to rest in my room, I was interrupted several times by noisy neighbors and the maintenence crew, who were replacing the white rubber seal around the door with a black rubber seal-why?! It's a brand new hotel!! If you're looking to party at a place with lots of activities and loud music and you don't mind bathing in front of people, this is the place for you. If you need quiet and relaxation, I would think twice about this Riu.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor and on the south side
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank cienurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

After reading some of the comments from people who went to this hotel soon after its inauguration, I thought a reminder would be proper ahead of my own comment – people going to brand new hotels, soon after their inauguration, should learn to be tolerant and understanding, just as my wife and I did over the years and repeated on this occasion.

We just returned from a week at the Peninsula (May 6-13) and found everything as expected 2 days after its inauguration. We were also at the inauguration of 4 other Riu Palaces -- Las Americas, Riviera Maya, Punta Cana and Los Cabos, and all of them had similar problems at the beginning, from organizational and technical issues to personnel and service problems. Its something to be expected, since both staff and equipment have to go through a learning process that must be tolerated and understood by guests. At times, we thought those other hotels may have been opened too soon, requiring further testing of the operational aspects, including equipment and personnel. But in the end, we have come to the conclusion that it is normal, so that adventurous guests must learn to tolerate the suffering, without criticism. Otherwise, they should have waited before going to them. On one occasion, service was so poor that the Manager reimbursed us part of what we had paid, without our asking. In the case of the Peninsula, however, no such need presented itself. A lot of improvement is needed, but after talking with the executive staff, including the Manger and one of his deputies, the person in charge of restaurants and bar for all hotels in Mexico, and the person in charge of the opening of this hotel, we are convinced they are well aware of the faults and complaints, and are earnestly doing their best to correct the problems.

As frequent guests of Riu Palace hotels (Diamond level in Riu Class) , our first impression of the Peninsula was negative, in comparison to the classic and more elegant older Palaces mentioned above. However, after a few days, we both rectified and now consider the Peninsula a different hotel, not necessarily better, not necessarily worse, just different, which should therefore not be called Palace to avoid confusion with the others. More like Prince or Prime, since they are not elegant and classic, just fancy and modern.

The Peninsula is the second hotel in the new trend of more modern looking, contemporary design and décor Palaces, which began with the Riu Palace Bavaro in Punta Cana when it opened at the beginning of this year, to be continued with a third to open in Guanacaste, Costa Rica at the end of this year and the remodeling of the Riu Palace Mexico in Playa del Carmen and the Riu Palace Macao in Punta Cana, also later this year. In the end, only 4 Riu Palaces will remain classic and elegant, all the others will cater to the crowds that like going to hotels in Las Vegas, Hollywood and Disney World.

Among the positives we found here were the new and refurbished nightly shows, the refreshed menus in both the main and specialty restaurants, the lively modernistic decorations of the specialty restaurants, and the very large and sumptuously decorated lobby. Among the negatives we found the low quality of the beef offered in the main and specialty restaurants, in all sorts of cuts and presentations, and the relatively small rooms with cheap looking furniture and decoration, soft mattress and even softer pillows, small fixed television that can only be enjoyed while lying in bed, bathtub in the middle of the room, small toilet closet and scarce amenities in the bathrooms.

Also among the positives are the Italian specialty restaurant open from noon to late evening, the expanded Mexican menus in the main and specialty restaurants, the VIP beach with its own bar, the lobby bar with its two story high panoramic windows overseeing the beach and ocean, and the pool area. But also among the negatives are the poorly landscaped gardens that looks cheap as compared with the garden of Las Americas, with quite insufficient palm trees to provide the natural shade that characterizes luxury hotels. Also negative is the fact that the main beach area is separated from the ocean by very nice looking boulder rocks that are dangerous to cross over to reach the ocean, and perhaps.

We were provided a room on the second floor of the first Villa, which is supposed to be qualitatively better than a regular room in the main building, and thus more expensive. We found ours no different from the ordinary rooms, except for the sauna on the balcony, which we did not use. In fact, we did not see anyone using their balcony saunas during our stay. We were also thankful it never rained during our stay, since the walk way to any activity, bar or restaurant, all in the main building, is open to the sky

One last observation. The theater is perhaps the single most surprising factor we found in this hotel. In the first place, it is incapable of seating all the guests if the hotel is full. More impartant, however, it does not have air conditioning because it is only partially covered, so when it rains people will have to choose between getting wet or leaving the place in a hurry. I’m not sure what went through the minds of those responsible, since it does rain in Cancun, sometimes for prolonged periods, quite often strong downpours. Guests confronting this misfortune will not be comfortable and are sure to express their unhappiness about the cost/benefit of their vacation.

Room Tip: All rooms face the ocean, so choice must relate to elevation. Some rooms are 17 floors from the lobby. Villas have only 3 floors and are separate from the main building. If you choose a Villa room, pray it does not rain.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Yampalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews