We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cancun
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33,982)
Filter reviews
33,982 results
Traveler rating
24,581
5,449
2,052
967
933
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24,581
5,449
2,052
967
933
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunrise section nizuc section los caporales sunrise pool la gondola golf club flow rider resort credit la trattoria los tacos swing bar vacation planners public relations brazilian restaurant awe spa dolphin swim mayan coffee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 33,982 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have had the most amazing trip to Moon Palace Nizuc, our last night was spent at our fave restaurant Caporales, The Service was unbelievable, Angelica,cornello,Mateo,Ivan and Jesus couldn't do enough for us, we attended this restaurant the most out of 21 restaurants across this resort, the food and service was second to none and the setting in the restaurant was beautiful, My partner has a nut allergy and they catered to this amazingly Angelica especially she was so attentive. Our last night was made extra special as they cooked our dessert fresh table side which was a traditional Mexican dish, it was amazing can't thank the staff here enough, can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gregdunlop1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moon_Palace_Cancun, Gerente at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear gregdunlop1,

We are truly glad to know you had an incredible time at Moon Palace Cancun and most importantly, that you received incredible service at our restaurant Caporales. Angelica, Mateo, Cornelio, Ivan, and Jesus will be over the moon when they learn how much you had enjoyed their company.

Nothing is more important for us than our guest's satisfaction, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Martin Ranfft
General Manager
Moon Palace Nizuc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a wonderful stay and thanks to Alejandra Maldonado from “palace vacation planning” it was very easy and wonderful to plan our stay here.

Totally recommended for couples to enjoy and specially on honeymoon! The hotel is clean and nice and food is amazing!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 562diegog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 562diegog,

It is always a pleasure for us to host you and make your stay an incredible and unforgettable vacation experience. Thank you so much for choosing Moon Palace Cancun and for sharing such a positive review with us, we sincerely appreciate it.

We hope to have the honor of hosting you once again soon and continue exceeding all of your expectations in the future.

Cordially,

Ulises Sosa
e-Concierge
Moon Palace Cancun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great bike tour hosted by Atturo and Mario, showed us parts of the moon palace resort that we have never seen. Excellent service and in formation about the history and what each of the buildings are used for.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Stinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stinds,

It is always a pleasure for us to host you and make your stay an incredible and unforgettable vacation experience. Thank you so much for choosing Moon Palace Cancun and for sharing such a positive review with us, we sincerely appreciate it.

We hope to have the honor of hosting you once again soon and continue exceeding all of your expectations in the future.

Cordially,

Ulises Sosa
e-Concierge
Moon Palace Cancun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I highly recommend this restaurant and especially pleased with the service provided by Artuso San German Reyer. All meats very tasty and good selection, Hugely recommend and will be returning. 5 stars *****

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moon_Palace_Cancun, Gerente at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Melissa G,
Thank you very much for your fabulous comments, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our new restaurant Arrecifes. Without a doubt, our team strives every day to make these experiences unique, unrepeatable and memorable.

Thank you very much for your visit and we hope to see you soon with us and create unforgettable memories with you at Moon Palace Cancun.

Best regards,

Martin Ranfft
General Manager
Moon Palace Nizuc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Sayri served us very good service. Excellent and friendly. I recommend this to everyone. Very good food and excellent wine also. Outside so remember you mosquito repellent. I had the artichoke starter and short rib steak. Very good

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank 372grahamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moon_Palace_Cancun, Gerente at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 372grahamw,

Thank you very much for choosing Moon Palace Cancun and for taking the time to share your fantastic comments with us. We are very pleased to know that you had an incredible experience during your visit. Our collaborators at our restaurant Palapa Pelicanos will be proud to know their services and attention have been recognized by you.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon and create many more beautiful vacation moments for you.

Best regards,

Martin Ranfft
General Manager
Moon Palace Nizuc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews