We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best!!”
Review of Cancun Cab

Cancun Cab
Ranked #22 of 129 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer Reliable Cancun Airport Transportation to Cancun HoteL Zone, Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya, Tulum, Ferry dock at Puerto Juarez if going to Isla Mujeres and Ferry Dock at Playa del Carmen if going to Cozumel, Hourly & Charter Services, Tours and more
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best!!”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Also we have with 4 persons made use of the transfers from Cancun-Cab.The service and skill of the drivers was enormous.
We also have a private excursion to Chitzen Itza with them. Our driver called Gustavo was a nice man who has created in us by themselves introducing Chitzen Itza to enter.He was a whole day in our company but you noticed there nothing of.We also have lunch with him, really cosy!
When we collected again after our holiday were to go to the airport, we were disappointed that Gustavo was not our driver,I think he has a day of.
We were picked up by Ramon, a setback, not a single word has exchanged with us, not even asked how our vacation was.
Still we choose a next time again for Cancun-Cab.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank twingo1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    258
    29
    12
    6
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect, easy!”
Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

So great! Everything was cheap, on schedule and as promised! We felt like ballers having our own van to ourselves to and from the airport, plus we did a private trip to Coba. Our same driver Ramon did all our trips and was very nice (he did not speak English well but that didn't bother us). Especially helpful in helping us get money changed on the spot at Coba when we didn't have enough pesos on us. We highly recommend them!!!

Helpful?
Thank Pixel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happy Valley. South Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a ride.........”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Very helpful and the driver was great to talk to, looked after us and it was an experience to travel like this. Very clean and I have no dislikes.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank ChrissieM52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very Punctual”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

On time and very friendly... The price was a little steep from what I heard other people had found.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Ask for Gabrielle actually any of the taxi's are quite friendly and quick, for 150 peso's you can go pretty much anywhere on the strip.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cancun Cab also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cancun Cab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing