We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ground transportation and sight seeing in Cancun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Day

Best Day
Book In Advance
Book a Tour
Schenectady, New York
2 reviews
“Ground transportation and sight seeing in Cancun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

My wife and I visited Cancun this spring and used the services of Best Day travel for our ground transportation and local sight seeing including a day visit to Chichen Itza. Best Day travel is an extremely professional organization. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and caring. Whenever we visit Cancun again with our children or friends we will utilize the services of Best Day Travel.
- Damodar Padhi

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank damodar p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,094 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,945
    532
    168
    132
    317
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Airport transportation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

Airport transportation: I found the lowest airport to hotel transport from Best day. When we reached Cancun around 9 pm Best day was waiting for us outside the airport and dropped us off to the hotel. While returning back just couple of hours before I asked Best Day agent in the hotel lobby to pick us up 30 mins later than the schedule time, he immediately called and made arrangement. We found they ran the shuttle just for us.
A great service at affordable price

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Nice trip !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

Good service and well organized, nice staff, I highly recommand best day travel we had perfect vacation and activities Thank you.

Helpful?
Thank kristina1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Timely, professional, and courteous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

We used best day travel through our Costco Vacation and they drove us to and from the airport. They accomodated us well, had nice vans, and were very timely, professional, and courteous.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank akimyai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Airport transportation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

We booked our RT transfers via Best Day from our hotel's website. Everything went exactly as they said it would and at the time they said they would be there for us. I met with them the first day after we arrived to arrange for our return transfers and while they explained they had many excursion options when I told them we were simply in Mexico to relax and walk into town or stay poolside and no excursions, there was no pressure at all from them to book something.

Very satisfied and I would recommend Best Day to anyone.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Best Day also viewed

 

Been to Best Day? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing